will they feed me too?Originally posted by ^tamago^:twice
the curry rice was damn hot
did they feed u?
That one har, can see their dresses, the rest har, can throw away le. Especially the condor.Originally posted by FireIce:as long as they dun play the fann and chris one can liao
one say apnn.. one say lang...Originally posted by FireIce:this hr go out not scared got lang?
i finished one pack of Lays jus now..........
i have always wondered why they teach us the nursery rhyme tat goesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no!!! it's too late wait apnn catch you![]()
wrong indian lahOriginally posted by Pitot:i have always wondered why they teach us the nursery rhyme tat goes
1 little
2 little
3 little indians![]()
da dong father is gd or bad ah??Originally posted by FireIce:wu zun is KO One
that indian is red indian i thinkOriginally posted by Pitot:i have always wondered why they teach us the nursery rhyme tat goes
1 little
2 little
3 little indians![]()
goodOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:da dong father is gd or bad ah??
cant be bothered to talk to u.......Originally posted by Pitot:
have u tried the KCR east n west? still cannot work?
uh, dun wan.Originally posted by FireIce:good
in fact, quite powderful.
do u want more spoilers?
no need lah, a lot of guys cant wait to feed u.Originally posted by MooKu:will they feed me too?
Because of the stupid spanish...Originally posted by TehJarVu:that indian is red indian i think
huh...damn hot?Originally posted by ^tamago^:twice
the curry rice was damn hot
did they feed u?
who ask u bully himOriginally posted by Pitot:siao liao. tamago tu lan with me![]()
what if F| feed u ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun wan ppl to feed me
i will feel so awkward
:roll: :roll: :roll:Originally posted by Pitot:siao liao. tamago tu lan with me![]()
wah got name some more......Originally posted by SGpork:huh...damn hot?
i tot it taste so bad..smell of coconut n once i put into my mouth..
i only can taste coconut milk![]()
which curry rice u orderED?
my fren order this curry rice then below it says what
topp prawn
topp beef
topp chicken![]()
they no feed me..but they take pic with me n offer me a pcs of black forrest cake
with happy birthday n my name on it![]()
faster offer tea and apologizeOriginally posted by Pitot:siao liao. tamago tu lan with me![]()