joking...?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no need lah, a lot of guys cant wait to feed u.![]()
joking.![]()
kns, i shld have been there!Originally posted by SGpork:huh...damn hot?
i tot it taste so bad..smell of coconut n once i put into my mouth..
i only can taste coconut milk![]()
which curry rice u orderED?
my fren order this curry rice then below it says what
topp prawn
topp beef
topp chicken![]()
they no feed me..but they take pic with me n offer me a pcs of black forrest cake
with happy birthday n my name on it![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:as long as they dun play the fann and chris one can liao
maybe i will accidentally bite her handOriginally posted by SGpork:what if F| feed u ?![]()
ok lah, not joking.....Originally posted by MooKu:joking...?![]()
:evil: :evil: :evil:Originally posted by ^tamago^::roll: :roll: :roll:
either ur mouth very big or u misaim.Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i will accidentally bite her hand![]()
say byebye to ur handOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i will accidentally bite her hand![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no!!! it's too late wait apnn catch you![]()
really not joking ah...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok lah, not joking.....
i was just shy to say it out...
where do you live? little india?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
yea...
but mooku dosent stay near me..hopefully her area is ok![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:really not joking ah...
k lemme try...
peetoot, will u feed me chee cheong fun?
too gan chiong liao, bite wrong tingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:either ur mouth very big or u misaim.
ur estate alot?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
yea...
but mooku dosent stay near me..hopefully her area is ok![]()
yea...Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah got name some more......
wait at night u kena bite at the wrong place then u noeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i will accidentally bite her hand![]()
*pokes*Originally posted by TehJarVu:too gan chiong liao, bite wrong ting
If we're talking about Indians, many of them are nice & friendly people, and well-educated too.Originally posted by Pitot:ur estate alot?
i know yishun northern areas alot of malays...
my area quite well divided.
most like to live low floors but i have one who lives on my floor.
very nice guy, first day he shift in he ring every one's doorbell on our level and say hi and introduced himself and his family. next thing i knew, he joined the RC![]()
but i only taste coconut milk!Originally posted by ^tamago^:kns, i shld have been there!
then maybe u can get one more piece of cake~
i took beef or chicken... but doesn't matter right cos it's the rice...
good mah, need frens like that to gao qi fen....Originally posted by SGpork:yea...
thanks to my mm.. sabo me..tell them my bbday n name
then they say.. ok we offer him a cake![]()
wah lauOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wait at night u kena bite at the wrong place then u noe
^^^ is R-rated.