oh no...Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe i will accidentally bite her hand![]()
gnOriginally posted by ^tamago^:time to sleep.
im going to off it when my youtube finish loading........Originally posted by Hogzilla:Fifi, can off your SMS le.
I want to sleep liao. I think I'm the only audience left for your SMS...
no comments.Originally posted by SGpork:but i only taste coconut milk!![]()
werid..maybe she ate all the curry liao![]()
no wonder she tell me she cant finish
NO!Originally posted by MooKu:where do you live? little india?
erm... wat did porky say just now?Originally posted by FireIce:i lived in little india for 18yrs
i have neber met any lang
the funny thing is......the crimes there are their own ppl stealing from the shops, hacking another fellow village-mate to death, cross roads any-o-how, littering and stuff like tt.......
i have neber heard about molest or rape
they look at u, they may stare but they do not touch u
yes i am.Originally posted by MooKu:If we're talking about Indians, many of them are nice & friendly people, and well-educated too.
But if we're talking about Bangladeshi workers... I'm not sure, haven't really had any brush with them before.....
good night~Originally posted by TehJarVu:gn
yuan lai porky is strategiser... more power than me... i nvr even thot of that......Originally posted by SGpork:oh no...
then have more romantic time rite...
can bandage for her...![]()
teh very notti!
feed u with lights on n what also can gan choing bite wrongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:too gan chiong liao, bite wrong ting
tt me ish auntie?Originally posted by TehJarVu:erm... wat did porky say just now?![]()
no diff leh.. i think they're all heaty stuffs...Originally posted by MooKu:goodnight tammy...
i'm not going to buy chips leow
although it's very tempting to do so without having to be too conscious about my pimply face
*munchies on chocolate wafer sticks*
ba tiao. omg.... *adds to dictionary*Originally posted by FireIce:the egg knows my fav food is ba tiao![]()
ok la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:good mah, need frens like that to gao qi fen....
need ah... i also going to sleep liaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:good night~
u also no need to wake up early ah~
yeah, pls do get some rest~Originally posted by TehJarVu:need ah... i also going to sleep liao
huh whatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:erm... wat did porky say just now?![]()
hehe this one no need to risk my life to get mahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no diff leh.. i think they're all heaty stuffs...
good night~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai porky is strategiser... more power than me... i nvr even thot of that......
okies~Originally posted by MooKu:hehe this one no need to risk my life to get mahbuai~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:SYZ - wo huai nian de is not bad..............
they're friendly... or maybe it's just us who are cold...Originally posted by Pitot:yes i am.
but now more n more people shifting out to condos..
den rent their flats out to malaysians, chinese from china, caucasians too. alot sia.
the caucasians have a very friendly character. Every morning he will greet all of us at kopitiam.![]()