what the hell!?Originally posted by sbst275:Not too sure
Maybe slight improvement bah
Another thing, Australia there the unions wants to launch strike you're in troubleOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:what the hell!?![]()
i dont know what will my ship main route be in future.![]()
lol, then go where?Originally posted by sbst275:Another thing, Australia there the unions wants to launch strike you're in trouble
stucked thereOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:lol, then go where?![]()
Offer them VEGEEEEEEEEMITE!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol, then go where?![]()
i mean choose what route?Originally posted by sbst275:stucked there
*#7370#Originally posted by Rejected:Does anyone know what is the code when you want to Restore Factory Settings for Nokia phones?
I've no idea for cruise rtsOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i mean choose what route?
POST COUNT 9999!!![]()
actually all u need is a favourable tail wind speed.Originally posted by sbst275:wah liao
SIA plane at 1 pt can travel at 950km/hr leh

meaning?Originally posted by sbst275:I've no idea for cruise rts
I only write container vessel rts ever bef
yes, why not?Originally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz
276km/hr of tail wind?
Container vessel rts are more kinda messy...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:meaning?![]()
I know...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yes, why not?
it depends on the altitude![]()
no stopping, you think is possible?Originally posted by sbst275:Container vessel rts are more kinda messy...
You've to think of some small ports to call as well as where are your transhipment port gonna be
Cruise no stop cannot work one lah...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no stopping, you think is possible?
i'm not making any world cruise la. need ports to call.![]()
yeah. reached an hour ahead of time, 6 instead of 7 hours.Originally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz
276km/hr of tail wind?
I seeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. reached an hour ahead of time, 6 instead of 7 hours.
anyway how u noe the speed of the SIA plane? they have the interactive system ah?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but then after that they will ask for the code right? what's the pic code ah? 1234 is it?
*#7370#
if not *#7870#
if not switch off the phone then press and hold Call key (Green key) + * key + 3 key + power button [b]for a couple of seconds[/b]
i just making my normal route. and maybe stop to collect more passenger. but as far as i know, it will take hours to stop and go again. 3-4hours at least.Originally posted by sbst275:Cruise no stop cannot work one lah...
Stop somewhere can pick up ppl or some ppl can drop off mah...
Even container vessels, I can skip small ports if I use mega vessels, but horse can't run for calling transhipment ports like Singapore
I seeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i just making my normal route. and maybe stop to collect more passenger. but as far as i know, it will take hours to stop and go again. 3-4hours at least.![]()
what car handling terminal?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Anyway Pasir Panjang gonna have a proper car handling terminal
Currently, PSA handles them at Pasir Panjang Wharve... I believe maybe they have the proper facility for car storage and so on...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:what car handling terminal?![]()