12345.Originally posted by Rejected:but then after that they will ask for the code right? what's the pic code ah? 1234 is it?
u sleep in a lift (dian ti)?Originally posted by ArdusKane:I go lift and sleep liao.
Originally posted by FireIce:u sleep in a lift (dian ti)?
no.....he is the author of the comic "jin bi dian long"Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh fi, the ko one principal hui wu gong oso ah?
yeah.... u posted it earlier i saw liao....Originally posted by sbst275:tammy... That RM20 fee is scrapped
Originally posted by sbst275:tammy... That RM20 fee is scrapped
But they're going to review it aft the Visit Malaysia Year 20087Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
ooh. i nw watch until ep17 beginning. den the principal become principal cuz he wan to siam his killers issit?Originally posted by FireIce:no.....he is the author of the comic "jin bi dian long"
suppose to be quite a powderful person
not in terms of wu gong, but he writes the story of wat will happen to them
still long. wahahaaOriginally posted by sbst275:But they're going to review it aft the Visit Malaysia Year 20087
typo 2007...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:still long. wahahaa![]()
their problem lar.Originally posted by sbst275:typo 2007...
I think they're going to do it eventually... alrdy spent the money on the card reader and barricade
no say why he become principal........Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ooh. i nw watch until ep17 beginning. den the principal become principal cuz he wan to siam his killers issit?
huh i dun understand that.Originally posted by FireIce:principal oso kinda means he is the central control of the KO bang happenings?
ok.......Originally posted by sbst275:I see
SIA plane got...
watch finish and u will understand..........Originally posted by ChoCoChips:huh i dun understand that.
u mean he controls what will happen ah?
she seems to be watching youtube half the time and the other half crapping here, you still dun ask her to go and studyOriginally posted by FireIce:watch finish and u will understand..........
To hard reset and completely erase all data on the device and restore to factory settings type *#7370# (default lock code is 12345)Originally posted by Rejected:Does anyone know what is the code when you want to Restore Factory Settings for Nokia phones?
what she?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:she seems to be watching youtube half the time and the other half crapping here, you still dun ask her to go and study![]()