morning musume ppl 13 1 meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:morning musume la~![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:BECAUSE THE LAW SAID SO
NOOB!
in fact i think it's the ONLY tangible reply.Originally posted by Slipshade:Hahahaha! Classic reply!![]()
we'll always regret decisions in our lives no matter no matter how old we get or how many years we wait to do anything. it's not like we can make a law to protect us from our silliness.Originally posted by banzie:Although a 14 yr old may be willing at this moment to have sex but when the time she is mature enough to think maturely likely she might had regretted the decision.
Btw i duno if any1 mentioned it. but sex with underaged girls below 14 years old is defined as statutory rape. Sex with underaged girls below 16 years old is defined as underage sex. The difference between those 2 is that the former has a heavier punishment.Originally posted by crabx:what if a below 14 yr old gal just give the guy oral sex or handjob only?
then what? still illegal?
=_="Originally posted by crabx:what kind of crappy law is this? this is madness!!!
it is because the gals womb ** is near the backside .. so when get get canned too hard, their womb** will be damage.. so they cannot give birth.. any way wat if the gal trick him or beg him to have sex??Originally posted by hiphop2009:i love these kind of replies!
anyway, back to serious discussion.
u might say, why is it so dat female do nt get caned when dey commit offences dat if the male commits, dey will kena canning? this goes for sch too. cane boys dun cane girls.
i nt saying for girls to be caned (their butts are too delicated anyway![]()
), but for the underage thing, it is time dat something muz be done as more girls mature fast physically. lets say a girl tricks a guy into believing dat she is already above 16 years old = (u all noe the guy will kena, nt the girl).
i suggest dat either the girl goes for reformative training, girls home, or counselling.
He not singapore . He singaporean. We dont live under his hands .Originally posted by gigabyte14:=_="
kam lan la u
u singapore summore
Keep that sentence to yourself . Cause if u sekali got daughter means ur daughters are idiots.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:So the law thinks that girls below 16 are idiots/retarded
alamak sia.. yu dig up old thread.. he kana pwned oredi lah in his other thread abt this issue de..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Keep that sentence to yourself . Cause if u sekali got daughter means ur daughters are idiots.
Anyway , common sense should tell you that at that age u aren't matured yet right? U might find that when you are young , you used to play games such as catching , hide-n-seek , but when you grow up, you find that its childish right? Same goes for sex . Sex should only by experience by adults (since sex is for reproduction right? ) However at 14-16 , you will think that sex is sibei shiok, but you never think of the consequences , like getting pregnant and STDs etc .
Also , having sex before 21 can make the girl get cancer becuz her womb is still in the development stage .![]()
Ps .. I didnt see the date .Originally posted by dinky1409:alamak sia.. yu dig up old thread.. he kana pwned oredi lah in his other thread abt this issue de..
I agree with u =)Originally posted by the Bear:you're an idiot you know?
underaged sex
= do not have the right to make decisions like an adult
= no consent
= rape
He's not really into any of these, he just does it to irritate people I think.Originally posted by coolgeek84:Eric Cartman,
Do us a favor.
Instead of killing your mother or having sex with the underaged, you should get rid of yourself.
Thanks.
Yeah.. lol.. He is just attention deprived I guess.. Poor thing..Originally posted by SumOne:He's not really into any of these, he just does it to irritate people I think.
well, it doesn't help that some people let themselves get overly irritated by him.Originally posted by coolgeek84:Yeah.. lol.. He is just attention deprived I guess.. Poor thing..
But heck, he does attract attention pretty well...