it is devil who come and do sum childish actionsOriginally posted by FireIce:if this goes on im going to close this thread
but it isnt really fun lar....kinda sian. The music are so blasting loud and smoke everywhere...not really goodOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:i am 19 already but i have never been to a club before, i don't have anyone to bring me there, but u good lar at lest u went b4, manage to dance with the girls.not like me.
ons is dangerous i advise u not to try, later the gal is dunno who's the g/f or underage wadever then get into hot soup.
This is then called back stab stupid. hahahaha
no need point fingerOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:it is devil who come and do sum childish actions
u shld ask him not to
is he who started the flaming...
go nice n cozy bar drink drink lo. better.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but it isnt really fun lar....kinda sian. The music are so blasting loud and smoke everywhere...not really good
ya....bar is much more better...tok tok ...drink drink.Originally posted by Ito_^:go nice n cozy bar drink drink lo. better.
faggots.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Go to brewerkz la...
nice food too.. great beers...
got one time.. me and my guy friend.. were watching soccer( i dun watch, it happens they were showing it)...then the table next to us.. got 2 couples... ang moh..and some filipino ladies...
i think.. escorts..or...ermm..prostitutes la...
then both the girls came up to us and strike a conversation... we even challenged drinking beer!! .... which she won...and she paid for it..![]()
while the angmoh men just stared at us...
wahaha... nice memories...
why faggots!!??Originally posted by monoslayer:faggots.![]()
okie la..Originally posted by soulwinner:Why is your motive to go clubbing?
To enjoy or fish for gal ?![]()
lol...did l say l hold her hand..Originally posted by KrU:Hahaha this is one of the funniest post I've seen for such a long time. You don't freaking hold a girl's hand just like that. Treat them with respect dude. Ya you better stay at home play with your toys and watch anime.
what food? can care to elaborate a bit on what types of food served at tereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Go to brewerkz la...
nice food too.. great beers...
got one time.. me and my guy friend.. were watching soccer( i dun watch, it happens they were showing it)...then the table next to us.. got 2 couples... ang moh..and some filipino ladies...
i think.. escorts..or...ermm..prostitutes la...
then both the girls came up to us and strike a conversation... we even challenged drinking beer!! .... which she won...and she paid for it..![]()
while the angmoh men just stared at us...
wahaha... nice memories...
erm... go see urself at the website la.. got menu there i think..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:what food? can care to elaborate a bit on what types of food served at tere
woah, where is the place? and how much u spent...Originally posted by mhcampboy:erm... go see urself at the website la.. got menu there i think..
but i had salad with bacon.. nice... and chicken wings...
never had a full meal there b4 though..
clarke quay...near riverside point...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:woah, where is the place? and how much u spent...
tell me roughly..
order the tower!Originally posted by mhcampboy:clarke quay...near riverside point...
depends la.. if just drinking.. one jug i spend abt 20 30plus... enuff for me alone.. wahaha... and maybe side dish... so abt 50 enuff for me... but normally i order 2 jugs la..
too much already...Originally posted by monoslayer:order the tower!![]()
orh okie..thanks campboy..nxt time l go tere...jio my frenz go chill tere ^^Originally posted by mhcampboy:clarke quay...near riverside point...
depends la.. if just drinking.. one jug i spend abt 20 30plus... enuff for me alone.. wahaha... and maybe side dish... so abt 50 enuff for me... but normally i order 2 jugs la..
ya.. and they dun open till wee morning... think abt 12 1 they pack up already...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:orh okie..thanks campboy..nxt time l go tere...jio my frenz go chill tere ^^
lots of ang mohs over there. b prepared to get the cold shoulder treatment during peak period. they tends to prioritise the ang mohs.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:orh okie..thanks campboy..nxt time l go tere...jio my frenz go chill tere ^^
oh so l must go earlier le..Originally posted by mhcampboy:ya.. and they dun open till wee morning... think abt 12 1 they pack up already...![]()
u look like village boy..tats why they never serve u..Originally posted by monoslayer:lots of ang mohs over there. b prepared to get the cold shoulder treatment during peak period. they tends to prioritise the ang mohs.![]()
Lol...Originally posted by mhcampboy:u look like village boy..tats why they never serve u..![]()