so now u r saying ito is a fattie bon bon?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo...cmon ito_^ dun like that say urself mah
fat oso can dance de lor...who says cnt!!!
last nite l saw a fattie bon bon dancing lor....![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haiyo...cmon ito_^ dun like that say urself mah
fat oso can dance de lor...who says cnt!!!
last nite l saw a fattie bon bon dancing lor....![]()
no la...l never say that...lolol..putting words in my mouth leOriginally posted by monoslayer:so now u r saying ito is a fattie bon bon?![]()
ya ya ya....l agree...the gals hav a very dao looks lor..like machiam they very high class like that..Originally posted by Hellraiza:I hate the zouk crowd. Seriously. When they bump into friends, simple hi/handshake won't do. Must hug, give air kisses as if they're french. Very fake can?
The guys all are damn cocky, and the girls act like thousand-dollar whores. Music isn't that good too. Verdict? OVER-RATED!!!
actually that day my frenz asked me go..l was like dun wan dun wan...l told them l maybe cannot make it..actually dun wan go de...but then in the end keep asking me go ..so l say okie lo..go lor..go hav fun..and sui pian see my frenz clubbing skillsOriginally posted by jianfish9:I still remember when I was in JC, my teacher was telling us that clubbing was over-rated. We were like YA! Whatever.
During NS still got go a couple times. Like my fren say, go there Rub Rub. It was still fun coz during NS, everything also try, also fun. Its a crazy time.
Now, sort of realise what my teacher meant. Sometimes, stay at home watch soccer, anime or go K-box is much better. After all is what you like the most. If you just don't enjoy clubbing then don't go la. Don't go just bcoz its the popular thing to do.
Sometimes I do wonder why girls even go there. Its like to their disadvantage. I mean do guys actually go to club to find a girlfriend or do they go there to get laid. Anyway, after awhile you just realise that girls go there for the attention that will be showered on them.
But then, some girls just go there for the fun and flirting is always an added fun.
Moral of story? Just do what you like.
go to st james powerhouse bahOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:actually that day my frenz asked me go..l was like dun wan dun wan...l told them l maybe cannot make it..actually dun wan go de...but then in the end keep asking me go ..so l say okie lo..go lor..go hav fun..and sui pian see my frenz clubbing skills
hmm nxt nxt time bahOriginally posted by allentyb:go to st james powerhouse bah
ok, for your age, you can't enter wong san, so that is out
xShevchenkox is trying to get lay, mahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...you don't need to go clubbing all the time to be cool...![]()
the power station is 18 for guys...the rest like the canto club is 23...Originally posted by FireIce:st james for guys age limit is 23
powerhouse u meanOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the power station is 18 for guys...the rest like the canto club is 23...
no lehz...l am oreadi very cool liaoOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:haha...you don't need to go clubbing all the time to be cool...![]()
lololololOriginally posted by allentyb:xShevchenkox is trying to get lay, mah![]()
wah means old ppl cannt join wan ah?Originally posted by FireIce:st james for guys age limit is 23
erm??thats something to be happy about?Originally posted by allentyb:i am so sad.
i can enter to all the club in st james powerhouse![]()
oh wait,
now left with wong san, if i remember correctly, age limit 25 years old
then again....... my birthday is almost reach already![]()
i wish i am youngerOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:erm??thats something to be happy about?
haha...u got go tere before oso har?Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau..zouk is like the newbie's place for clubbing leh![]()
that place very pretentious i feel...Now,i go to Kandi bar
got latinas