my frenz la..the clubbing king...he say can can can....then l c my other frenz hold le mah...so l say aiya try try lar..Originally posted by SGpork:play play play
u better watch out..any how hold girl..
later kanna drag outside whack until wake up in the hospital then u know..![]()
not worth it..
seriously how old are uOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hey mai siao siao..u noe wad he doing mah
he and the gal hugging and touching sia...he go cup his hands at her boobs and rub and then he use his private part rub her below lor..wtf
so shiok!!!!
DXO is one of the most boring places ever...Originally posted by strado:How come nobody mentioned DXO and MOS? I heard DXO always got alot of fights.
Anyway, allen, what does drinking with two straws mean? I mean is that a metaphor for something else or what cos I can't see how drinking with two straws literally can mean anything.
l am 19 gg 20 this coming augustOriginally posted by SGpork:seriously how old are u![]()
sigh, its a joke, duh! and by the way, you have not follow the recent drama long enough to understand anythingOriginally posted by strado:How come nobody mentioned DXO and MOS? I heard DXO always got alot of fights.
Anyway, allen, what does drinking with two straws mean? I mean is that a metaphor for something else or what cos I can't see how drinking with two straws literally can mean anything.
Hahaha you seriously don't sound like one...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l am 19 gg 20 this coming august![]()
fairlady...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:DXO is one of the most boring places ever...![]()
ya lo...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:my frenz la..the clubbing king...he say can can can....then l c my other frenz hold le mah...so l say aiya try try lar..
anyway my 1st attempt succeed leh....the gal nver do anything..still let me hold wor.
then l sound like what?Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha you seriously don't sound like one...![]()
then you better don't step out of the clubOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:fairlady...
jialat sia..
not really good afterall
u last time got club rite? l ask u this...if u dance la..then a guy hold ur below...the sides..will u do anything?
Haha...i think waist is still acceptable....more than that i will just go away =)....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:fairlady...
jialat sia..
not really good afterall
u last time got club rite? l ask u this...if u dance la..then a guy hold ur below...the sides..will u do anything?
Originally posted by allentyb:then you better don't step out of the club
or you will be so sorry that you did that
share sum stories with wad u had seen ..porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo...
let u hold nv do anything..of cos is good lei..
but who knows...u touch the wrong girl..![]()
not funny lei
no need ur clubbing king say can or not everything also can lei just u dare or nt only..![]()
anway..its ur life ...porky seen many pple got drag behind before..
oh btw not zouk..is MOS la![]()
and prepare alot of tips.....Originally posted by stellazio:i suggest u go joo chiat. there pay money confirm got girl to dance and let u touch.
You sound like you just reached legal age to club? LOlOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:then l sound like what?
ya..l juz hold the waist nia..that is it...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Haha...i think waist is still acceptable....more than that i will just go away =)....
Walao eh what more you want? Hahaha....you really wanna eat those girl's tofu?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya..l juz hold the waist nia..that is it...
cmon...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:You sound like you just reached legal age to club? LOl![]()
no lar...of coz not...Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Walao eh what more you want? Hahaha....you really wanna eat those girl's tofu?![]()
usually i will wait till they are high before i try anythingOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Walao eh what more you want? Hahaha....you really wanna eat those girl's tofu?![]()
try wadOriginally posted by allentyb:usually i will wait till they are high before i try anything![]()