there are many eminent scientists who also Christians.... let's not forget that.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:There are some fundamental reasons why scientists cannot be "religious"...
The correct English would be "I agree with you", so based on your "logic", then I suppose you aren't a christian.Originally posted by LagooN:I Agree To You..
Christians English Tend To Be Better Then Buddhists But That Doesn't Mean That Buddhists Aren't Smarter..
It Is Just That They Have More Advantage When It Come To Studies Because Singapore Main Langauge Is English And Not Chinese Or Malay..
If It Was Chinese Or Malay.. Then Chirstians Would Not Be Seem As Smart As They Are Now..![]()
tot he is a fengshui person?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Our Minister Mentor is a buddhist.
Fengshui not related to Buddhist mah?Originally posted by laurence82:tot he is a fengshui person?
where gotOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Fengshui not related to Buddhist mah?
Anyway, last time he always consulted the monk from Bishan Temple before the monk passed away. So he must be Buddhist lah.
but but but... the monk always advised him things one leh.Originally posted by laurence82:where got
its like a mathematician who is also expert in painting but painting and mathematics two different thing what
so?Originally posted by Honeybunz:but but but... the monk always advised him things one leh.
the monk is buddhist mah. So if the monk advised him stuff, then must be based on buddhist thingy lor. Not meh?Originally posted by laurence82:so?
i am speechlessOriginally posted by Honeybunz:the monk is buddhist mah. So if the monk advised him stuff, then must be based on buddhist thingy lor. Not meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:i am speechless
-_-!

i dont mean in a good wayOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
nay, he is a christian.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Our Minister Mentor is a buddhist.
disturb you only whatOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont mean in a good way![]()

thats itOriginally posted by Honeybunz:disturb you only what
How you know he's Christian? Cuz he got Christian name? (Harry)Originally posted by 798:nay, he is a christian.
i rather he stay it dat way, dun xiasuay the buddhist community.![]()
Cant beOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How you know he's Christian? Cuz he got Christian name? (Harry)