Er I havent heard any guys who will say that his is small though ....Originally posted by dcx:
I thought that guy will say that there's no size for him...too small...wear machiam no wear...can't fit, too loose....![]()
That's when he's not going to use condom...Originally posted by christie8282:Er I havent heard any guys who will say that his is small though ....![]()
I think we are having religious conflict lolOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:it's against my religion.![]()
only works for married couples I guessOriginally posted by dork3d:Let's have a baby... Next year is year of the rat...![]()
U know its kinda true ....Originally posted by dork3d:A condom is only effective to 99.9%, there's still a 0.1% of getting you pregnant...
So why use it?
ur creative alright but ... i'm sure u r not in advertising rightOriginally posted by mr_sotong:condom got fungus..![]()
er just sharing wat kind responses will these suggestions bring upon?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:...... it seems like people ask for excuses not to use condoms and yet people seems to suan everyone who give suggestion...![]()
He's in the family planning division of MCYS...Originally posted by christie8282:ur creative alright but ... i'm sure u r not in advertising right![]()
Actually my wife was actually 2 months pregnant we got married and we didn't know...Originally posted by christie8282:only works for married couples I guess![]()
Ohh congrats to you !!Originally posted by dork3d:Actually my wife was actually 2 months pregnant we got married and we didn't know...
We continued to be sexually active till the four-month of pregnancy...![]()
Best one of all.Haha.Lmao.Originally posted by kristovorus:i remember 1 PCK joke..
goes something like this
boy: why guys dont like to use condom?
phua chu kang: aiyo.. just like when you dig nose your nose, if u wear glove and dig not shiok right? must dig with ur finger then shiok. same thing with condom la! use le not shiok
boy:![]()
Actually me already have two Mini Mes, a year apart...Originally posted by christie8282:Ohh congrats to you !!
Yah its fine to continue making love between couple even if pregnant. I think its good that you continue it cos I believe making love is important part in keeping a r/s healthy and sweet
Wish you all best in your family and I'm sure you have a lovely wife and children![]()
this is too commonOriginally posted by Hogzilla:"No more condom le. Today dun use lah"