Originally posted by Hello Kitty:line dancin loh. old aunties oso can do.
15.5 years old don't entitle you to pump people without proper reasons...Originally posted by Simon Dean:Firstly, you cannot join army below 16.5 years old.He is 15.5 years old only.
Secondly, you dont need to ask.You have to.![]()
He is fit, 70 pushups, 23 pullups and 26 dips all done in super strict form.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:15.5 years old don't entitle you to pump people without proper reasons...
he wanna do 300 push ups per training he can go do it at his dog pound..
a bunch of 12-14 year old kids are not his tool for feeling big about himself just because he can do push ups and others can't...
and yes....if he haven gone thru army..tell him don't yaya about being fit...
Good lor.Originally posted by TrixCereals:I'm my unit's top marksman only.![]()
Of course i do i together.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah i tell u hor. acherly ah, next time when u tell dem to do hor, u oso muz do together one.
coz last time hor, we ran 2.4, saw the teecher ride bicycle, we oso buay song one.
rank is what you wear, respect is what you earn.Originally posted by Simon Dean:You should see how the lower sec ill mannered brats behave.Before training starts, they can start calling me f*cker.
He is fit, 70 pushups 23 pullups, 26 dips all done in super strict form.
U shoot properly in shooting com can win uopa points lehOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I'm my unit's top marksman only.![]()
no wonder. mabbe they tink u show off, so they hate u.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Of course i do i together.
The last time the sec 2s pissed me off like mad and i had to do 200 with them.
That is just the tip of the iceberg.I am already goddamn lenient to ignore trivial things like gossiping about me within earshot distance.and since when did i say that punishing them for calling me a fxxker was the reasonOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:rank is what you wear, respect is what you earn.
if your cadets call you a fcuker before training, then whats the point of putting on that rank and pumping them? might as well give that rank some diginity by removing it and get yourself a baseball bat and start beating them up, this way, they at least have a reason to defend themselves...
they already hate your guts before training starts, you think doing 300 push ups and making them puke will make them feel better?
time have change , it becoming an unfair worldOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:aiyah i tell u hor. acherly ah, next time when u tell dem to do hor, u oso muz do together one.
coz last time hor, we ran 2.4, saw the teecher ride bicycle, we oso buay song one.
i am not scolding you..you are being defensive..Originally posted by Simon Dean:That is just the tip of the iceberg.I am already goddamn lenient to ignore trivial things like gossiping about me within earshot distance.
you call 10 pushups a set difficult.And why are you scolding me for what i did not do?
aye..if you can't even hold your temper and have a proper dialog, then whats the point of all those push ups and leadership training?Originally posted by Simon Dean:and if you have a big issue with me, we talk about it outside.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wahhh... today go cinema acherly is hw much ah?
in my point of view , the best instructor is those who are being curse and swear by cadet. I salute you , and i sarpot you to be strict on ur cadetOriginally posted by Simon Dean:That is just the tip of the iceberg.I am already goddamn lenient to ignore trivial things like gossiping about me within earshot distance.and since when did i say that punishing them for calling me a fxxker was the reason
you call 10 pushups a set difficult.And why are you scolding me for what i did not do?
and if you have a big issue with me, we talk about it outside.
oh ya , forget to add inOriginally posted by Unidentified:in my point of view , the best instructor is those who are being curse and swear by cadet. I salute you , and i sarpot you to be strict on ur cadet
Only these instructor can make the cadet follow instruction , and make these kids into Tip-top disciplined ppl. Only that they will know the rule of ''If i do my stuff wrongly , i ought to be punish , i will not do wrong again'' Only in this way , these kid can perform better.
How to suck?Originally posted by SpeedStar:Used to be from NPCC last time and our training also quite tough. We have our fair share of physical punishment but the most memorable punishment will be asking the cadet to suck on grass while marching. Oh wow that was funny.![]()
I think he meant chew.Originally posted by lpx88:How to suck?![]()
Run, sing, push up and sit up - do all these together the cadets cry liao, suck grass?Originally posted by SpeedStar:Used to be from NPCC last time and our training also quite tough. We have our fair share of physical punishment but the most memorable punishment will be asking the cadet to suck on grass while marching. Oh wow that was funny.![]()
Last time one of my NCO is sarcastic. He'll say "Walk Some more!" in a sarcastic tone and we obliged.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Run, sing, push up and sit up - do all these together the cadets cry liao, suck grass?
Anyway, how does one suck grass? Eat grass I know, because I've eaten before.![]()
LOL, you all steady. If the NCO says walk some more and we continue walking, we are dead meat.Originally posted by CKeer:Last time one of my NCO is sarcastic. He'll say "Walk Some more!" in a sarcastic tone and we obliged.![]()
Cheers.
CK