no ar.Originally posted by sunny6110:ger lidat will only ku le zhi ji....
i used this nick for msn chatrooms before..Originally posted by gigabyte14:then create browniebaobei lo![]()
ok lo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
want me to accept can, give me a good reason.
help me tell the anonymous benefactor give me pee oso lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i used this nick for msn chatrooms before..
yah maybe he want u to be the mother of his childrenOriginally posted by sunny6110:ok lo...
mother's day pressie lo
wah~ u put poison ar?Originally posted by Father Lim:yah maybe he want u to be the mother of his children![]()
1 year.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:P member for half a year or 10 year straight?![]()
kns la..Originally posted by sunny6110:ok lo...
mother's day pressie lo
u dun have money to pay for pee membership izit?Originally posted by gigabyte14:help me tell the anonymous benefactor give me pee oso leh
tell him gigabyte14 is ur new nick
u har?Originally posted by X-men:you got a secret admirer... and he is making his move![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u har?![]()
err.....Originally posted by X-men:![]()
over long ago.Originally posted by huiz:is your birthday around this time of the year? maybe its a bday pressie?![]()
u want ar?Originally posted by SpeedStar:why nobody pay p member for me har??![]()
Maybe no one paid for you... bug or system error... U better keep quiet bfore it is taken away.. after making this post I will check my account and see...Originally posted by browniebaobao:How come me become Pee Member ar?
Who paid for me?
who???
BBB trying to play hard to get!Originally posted by browniebaobao:pmembership cannot sian me leh..
only will get my attention..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:How come me become Pee Member ar?
Who paid for me?
who???