dial 999 lor...teach them a lessonOriginally posted by rane:Hi, everyone, now that I am surfing, I can hear the china people talking loudly from the basketball court and it is past 11 pm now.
What s h i t are they talking mumble mumble and laughing!!! Go and die lah!![]()
Trump card, thanks for your concern. REad below how this sicko respond to my posting (Speakers' Corner forum):Originally posted by Trump_Card:dial 999 lor...teach them a lesson![]()
KNNOriginally posted by Sheepophile:I CANT BELIEVE THIS.
SINGAPORE BORN CITIZENS.
YOU KNOW, IF THESE CHINESE DECIDE TO STAY PUT, THIEIR CHILDREN WILL BE BORN IN SINGAPORE, MADE IN SINGAPORE, AND WILL EASILY OBTAIN SINGAPORE CITIZENSHIP. AND SUBSEQUENTLY, THEIR GRANDCHILDREN CAN SAY THEY ARE NOT ONLY BORN IN SINGAPORE, BUT THEIR PARENTS ARE ALSO SINGAPORE BORN SINGAPOREANS.
WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT REALLY MAKE TWO, THREE GENERATIONS DOWN THE ROAD.
EVERYONE JUST WANTED A BETTER LIFE. DID NOT OUR ANCESTORS CHOSE TO RUN OFF TO SINGAPORE SEEKING BETTER OPPORTUNITIES? HOW ARE WE DIFFERENT. THE ONLY THING IS, THEY MAKE THEIR MIGRATION GENERATIONS LATER THAN OUR FOREFATHERS.
VULGARITIES AGAIN.Originally posted by allentyb:KNN
SMLJ
YOU ARE SAYING THAT WE HATE CHINA, WTF KNNCCB, HOW MANY TIMES, MUST WE EXPLAIN OURSELVES, THAT WE DON'T HATE CHINA, WE HATE CHINA PRC PRICK AND RUDE PEOPLE
WTF IS WRONG WITH YOU
YOU ARE DRAGGING OUR ANCESTORS INTO THE PICTURE, FOR F U C K???????
KNN
KNNOriginally posted by Sheepophile:VULGARITIES AGAIN.
HOW ABOUT SINGAPORE PRICK AND RUDE PEOPLE?
DONT YOU HATE THEM TOO?![]()
everything, little one. everything.Originally posted by allentyb:KNN
IF ANYONE IS RUDE, I WILL TREAT THEM, THE SAME WAY, AS I DID TO ANY CHINA PRICK
YOU SHOULD READ UP WHAT I HAVE FLAME BEFORE, OR WHAT I HAVE BASH
KNN
YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DRAG OUR ANCESTOR INTO THE PICTURE
WHAT DOES OUR ANCESTOR HAS TO DO WITH, THERE ARE MORE AND MORE PRC IN SINGAPORE!
hey, what's the fuss and misinterpretation!!! YOu just have to put in effort and understanding to read and know the meaning, don't give way to misinterpretation and misjudgement.Originally posted by Sheepophile:everything, little one. everything.
the prc are moving into singapore, just as forefathers of singapore had done. they move into singapore - in hopes of better future.
if chinese can migrate 100 years ago, they can also do so 50 years ago, and now.
its a natural occurance.
and i did notice you, you're what i considered a rude singaporean prick. i wonder how you treat yourself?![]()
Sheepophile, do you have to type in CAPS to tell Singaporeans off? ARe you A China Chinese?Originally posted by Sheepophile:I CANT BELIEVE THIS.
SINGAPORE BORN CITIZENS.
YOU KNOW, IF THESE CHINESE DECIDE TO STAY PUT, THIEIR CHILDREN WILL BE BORN IN SINGAPORE, MADE IN SINGAPORE, AND WILL EASILY OBTAIN SINGAPORE CITIZENSHIP. AND SUBSEQUENTLY, THEIR GRANDCHILDREN CAN SAY THEY ARE NOT ONLY BORN IN SINGAPORE, BUT THEIR PARENTS ARE ALSO SINGAPORE BORN SINGAPOREANS.
EVERYONE JUST WANTED A BETTER LIFE. DID NOT OUR ANCESTORS CHOSE TO RUN OFF TO SINGAPORE SEEKING BETTER OPPORTUNITIES? HOW ARE WE DIFFERENT. THE ONLY THING IS, THEY MAKE THEIR MIGRATION GENERATIONS LATER THAN OUR FOREFATHERS.
rofl many of our forefathers wanted to go home wan. work hard save and go back. not really thinking about building singapore. u think they come with noble intentions ah? just that along the way, life is short. work abit longer stuck here liao lor.Originally posted by rane:hey, what's the fuss and misinterpretation!!! YOu just have to put in effort and understanding to read and know the meaning, don't give way to misinterpretation and misjudgement.
allen, like many of us are just put off by the misbehaviour of the people from China. When our forefathers came here in the beginning they came here with kind hearts and humility. Thus, they got along well with other race here, unlike the present lot of misbehaved China Chinese.
You gotta get the points right before pointing finger at anyone. Don't compare the present lot of China Chinese with our ancestors. Our ancestors contributed a lot in the building of Singapore, so in this sense there is no sense to compare our ancestors with the present lot of China Chinese. If they contribute at all, their contribution cannot be compared with our ancestors. Most of them (let me make myself clear lest I am misunderstood by you - I mean not all of them, understand?) come here mainly to work for good money and send $$$ back home. No nation building from them. so please I wanna say again don't compare them with our ancestors. Understand!![]()
The same can also be applied to Allen.Originally posted by rane:Sheepophile, do you have to type in CAPS to tell Singaporeans off? ARe you A China Chinese?![]()
Ha, you saw the latest PotC trailer too? I was more attracted to Keira Knightley than anything else.Originally posted by Keii:*speaks with his best impersonation of chow yun fatt's voice.*
"welcome to singapore."
and really you are a chinese singaporean, the way you sound doesn't seem you are a non China Chinese. Why do you choose to misinterpret and refuse to exercise good judgement? Look what you wrote, "so much prejudice - not at all noble-hearted leh" --> this is misinterpretion and your refusal to exercise good judegment. If you are burnt by fire, you will know what it is like. Probably, you are still a little child!! You don't sound like an adult.Originally posted by Sheepophile:rofl many of our forefathers wanted to go home wan. work hard save and go back. not really thinking about building singapore. u think they come with noble intentions ah? just that along the way, life is short. work abit longer stuck here liao lor.
ever wonder if our forefathers are so noble, how cum descendants all like dis wan. so much prejudice - not at all noble-hearted leh.
btw im singaporean. (not china chinese)
Not all SG-born citizens are Chinks. Wonder how the Malays and Indians feel about the latest wave of PRC migration.Originally posted by Sheepophile:I CANT BELIEVE THIS.
SINGAPORE BORN CITIZENS.
Are you a Chinese? If you are, shame on you for using that C word. If you aren't, shame on you still.Originally posted by iveco:Not all SG-born citizens are Chinks. Wonder how the Malays and Indians feel about the latest wave of PRC migration.
Hey, though there are forefathers who have gone back after making money, these were very few. Majority of them chose to stay and work hard here. The point is our ancestors came here with kindness and humility, but we don't see these in the present lot of China Chinese. Did I say we need the present lot of China Chinese to help nation building?Originally posted by Slipshade:I wonder abt the nation building comment, since singapore is no longer a third world country.
Now they dun build our nation; they build our economics.
The same can also be applied to Allen.
What the PRCs are doing in Singapore now - working hard, saving money and sending back home - are the same things our forefathers did. You mean you don't know that...![]()
I seriously believed population of PRC > population of malays+indians ...as of now...Originally posted by iveco:Not all SG-born citizens are Chinks. Wonder how the Malays and Indians feel about the latest wave of PRC migration.
Goodness. I am amused. Anyone who said anything in defense for the PRCs will get labelled as a PRC! ROFLOriginally posted by rane:Hey, though there are forefathers who have gone back after making money, these were very few. Majority of them chose to stay and work hard here. The point is our ancestors came here with kindness and humility, but we don't see these in the present lot of China Chinese. Did I say we need the present lot of China Chinese to help nation building?
Slipshade are you a China Chinese in disguise?
I take pride in using the C word to describe myself.Originally posted by Slipshade:Are you a Chinese? If you are, shame on you for using that C word. If you aren't, shame on you still.![]()
He could be a Punjabi for all we know.Originally posted by rane:Slipshade are you a China Chinese in disguise?
Actually, that's called no self-respect.Originally posted by iveco:I take pride in using the C word to describe myself.
Honestly, your skin isn't thick enough. I laugh along when flat nosed people are dissed for being ugly, and when the papacy is said to be way behind time. This despite my ethnic background and religious convictions.
Quite right.Originally posted by Slipshade:Actually, that's called no self-respect.
Common knowledge to be inserted here by the way, because an alarming number of people here doesn't know it.
1) China Chinese - Chinese nationals
2) Singaporean-Chinese - Chinese that are born as Singaporeans. Shockingly, quite a number of Singaporeans thinks this meant Singaporeans (PR) who were previously Chinese nationals.
3) Chinese-Singaporean - A Chinese PR from China.![]()