Originally posted by Kenashi:i was playing with him becos the teacher not around, so we decide to have a duel with pencils
ganna 3 stroke of rottan![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:does this mean that if someone from a not-too-good school whack someone, nobody will bother if he gets punished or not...?![]()
hanorOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
i can't believe we are still talking about this..........
Originally posted by Kenashi:Poor thing... have you been crying? I notice that you like to use the "laughing" emoticon alot. In fact, I have counted eight of them in this post alone. Sadness is a natural human emotion, there is no need to feel ashamed and hide behind a smiling face. Seriously if you didn't talk with your ass all the time, others won't be tempted to give it a kick.
poor baby, don't cry anymore, go along run home to yr mama
u belong there not out here n get terrorise by the truth
??? i get along fine with everyone, until they become a pest, i think u qualify as one. don't worry, i don't normally kill pest, i just tend to bash them with truth n facts until they can't exist here becos they r so well-known for their stupidity
i can tell how sociable u r just by yr post alone!! i don't think i need to comment further for yr popularity
so u choose those who u can't get along as yr friends huh??? i really wonder which hole u crawl out from?? i wonder what kind of ppl u have for yr enemies? those that u get along with![]()
nobody will be able to show empathy, unless they being through the same thing before, maybe they think it is because that person is a teenage, then we should give him a second chance, then what about the bus driver, isn't it unfair to him, if today, that teenage is ah beng, i doubt anyone would give a damnOriginally posted by laurence82:hanor
case is pretty clear cut
i dont mind people debating what type of punishments, but they went so far as to question the glaring obviousness of the case just because of mere empathy?![]()
Rocky? hmM~ Defense position of conserve energy and attake untill oponent lose energy..Originally posted by storywolf:Yes please do not insult HCI - or else they will send another 16 year old kid to try to punch the day light out of you !!!
Haha !!! They may have gather all new HCI students in the hall , and show them Rocky I, II, III, IV , V till all think they Rocky !!!!
Shame on HCI !!! At the school management - for trying to find excuse for their student ! When he is at plan fault !!! They should just admit it as wrong and do something about it !!!
Why pity this young punk ! The whole bus scream for him to stop hitting the bus driver - he did not, in the end someone have to hold him down. This idiot should be send into the ring with Rocky - and get his head punch right !!!
nah. I guess he has learnt his lesson already.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Suspended?
Why?
I would recommend that ill-mannered chap to stop schooling. He should join the army, let's see wat he face when he punch his PC in the face.![]()
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:My brain frequency is totally different to that of yours....u cant see my point of view nor can I see ur point.....
Maybe u can tell me what frequency ur brainwave is and if possible I would adjust mine to fit urs.....hopefully no resonance will occur when we communicate which might cost destruction of our brain cells due to excessive large amplitude of vibration because of resonance....
Yar. that is why the HCI boy didn't ran away..Originally posted by hisoka:civilised pple don't run away from crimes they commit?![]()
nonsense, he tried to run away, but he couldn't, because the bus driver was blocking his way, then he punched the bus driverOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. that is why the HCI boy didn't ran away..
He did ran awayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. that is why the HCI boy didn't ran away..
yes. I agree with you.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Too many ppl here are bashing HCI rather than putting down constructive comments....
Originally posted by allentyb:nobody will be able to show empathy, unless they being through the same thing before, maybe they think it is because that person is a teenage, then we should give him a second chance, then what about the bus driver, isn't it unfair to him, if today, that teenage is ah beng, i doubt anyone would give a damn
Stealing = few month jail + cane + fine.Originally posted by dcx:If stealing = 2 years of probation, i would expect more years of probation for assault.
He didn't run away becoz he bo bian....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar. that is why the HCI boy didn't ran away..
I mean after the punch, he didn't run away right, He's waiting for the cops to come right?Originally posted by allentyb:nonsense, he tried to run away, but he couldn't, because the bus driver was blocking his way, then he punched the bus driver
HAVE YOU READ THE NEWSPAPER????????
Dont defame me.Originally posted by kwlee:darkness is gonna murder someone!!
Oh? Then assult shld be at least twice of that punishment above....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stealing = few month jail + cane + fine.
HCI and ah beng also human, why can't treat this case, equally and fairly, why should we give that boy a second chance, where, what he did, was violence assault, what he has done, is no different from a ah beng, so if people can't see it that wayOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
If ah beng, immediately charge him for assault...most prob. now pending how many weeks/months/years of probation & fine....
He still tried to run away...but again, he bo bian...coz keep stopped by the passengers in the bus....why stopped by the passengers in the bus is becoz that boy still wanan punch somemore, but kenna stopped...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I mean after the punch, he didn't run away right, He's waiting for the cops to come right?
He say he not purposely punch de..Originally posted by dcx:He didn't run away becoz he bo bian....
He did tried to run away for some attempts, but he can't....then punch liao lor...
I am saying out my stand.Originally posted by Kenashi:why the hell do i need yr agreement for![]()
I guess the boy will get lighter sentence because he's good in his studies.Originally posted by allentyb:HCI and ah beng also human, why can't treat this case, equally and fairly, why should we give that boy a second chance, where, what he did, was violence assault, what he has done, is no different from a ah beng, so if people can't see it that way
so be it