I write my queries in a sincere and polite manner, the same way everytime, and I get prompt nice answers from others.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I am at it again.
How does one communicate with sgForums support when they don't bother to reply?
I never had any problems with others at all. They are always prompt and nice.
What did you do to get a reply???
Because I obtained more than 50000 posts in less than 4 years.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ditzy is a gold member ?
wat the fcuk is tat ? never notice before
O rly ?Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Learn to write properly. What do schools teach you kids nowadays? geez.![]()
so wat are the benefits ? candle nite dinner with aunty ?Originally posted by ditzy:Because I obtained more than 50000 posts in less than 4 years.![]()
So you're not getting anything from sgforums support, what are you gonna do about it?Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I write my queries in a sincere and polite manner, the same way everytime, and I get prompt nice answers from others.
So I really don't think this statement or my query to support is offensive.
I get prompt replies from sgforums support.Originally posted by crazy monkey:so wat are the benefits ? candle nite dinner with aunty ?![]()
fancy ant oledy replied u liao loh.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I write my queries in a sincere and polite manner, the same way everytime, and I get prompt nice answers from others.
I have never gotten a single reply before, and I am honestly puzzled.Originally posted by ditzy:So you're not getting anything from sgforums support, what are you gonna do about it?![]()
We are as puzzled as you are.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I have never gotten a single reply before, and I am honestly puzzled.
All I get is when I post my grouses, all you people are so supportive. So please tell me what I can do!!!
sign up pee membership so easy wat u need wat kind of help ?Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I have never gotten a single reply before, and I am honestly puzzled.
All I get is when I post my grouses, all you people are so supportive. So please tell me what I can do!!!
I honestly do not know who you are referring to.Originally posted by Ferret:fancy ant oledy replied u liao loh.
u neber even thank her.
and u said u polite wor.
how we believe u.
what u mean u didnt get ur ans T.TOriginally posted by Xiaozzhen:I honestly do not know who you are referring to.
but in case I didn't say thanks, Thank you all for replying.
I still don't get my answer. And I know even if I appeal to support here, they will not answer me, because I tried that before.
It is the new ones that have many queries, right?Originally posted by Ferret:eh this one is not sponsored forum leh.
but here at least got friendly forumites who is OK with helping u out.
Be Nice.
anywayz u joined one mth how many queries u send sia.![]()
ok...seriously...Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I honestly do not know who you are referring to.
I still don't get my answer. And I know even if I appeal to support here, they will not answer me, because I tried that before.
Originally posted by Master -_-:and a date with me![]()
they not olways free de leh.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:It is the new ones that have many queries, right?
So far, three queries to support, including this one, and three queries to one moderator.
The link provided in this website. Sometimes, I wonder if my queries went through, although there are assurances that my messages are sent.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Btw, who u send to for support??![]()
It's not polite.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I write my queries in a sincere and polite manner, the same way everytime, and I get prompt nice answers from others.
check out the blog firstOriginally posted by Master -_-:and a date with me![]()
I am getting an answer!!!!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:ok...seriously...
A premier membership entitles you to a right of your custom avatar and a signature which can support images, links and gif. All these for a period of 6 months..for the fee stipulated which ranges from user to user..(i.e. less than SG$10). You can also renew membership too.
However, a membership doesnt entitle you to advertise your course of business as it isn't condone and may lead to a banning of your premier membership (no refund granted)
Ant is me.Originally posted by Xiaozzhen:I honestly do not know who you are referring to.