I actually thinks that ear talking part... quite intense. Something that can really accelerate my heart beat.. did you?Originally posted by FireIce:no choice leh
he is not mine (yet)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Like that oh-soh can!
[b]i am all hers - in the crapbox![]()
Food.. on the way?Originally posted by Ferret:hungry......![]()
contemplating.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Food.. on the way?
in those circumstance, it's normal to talk like that lahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I actually thinks that ear talking part... quite intense. Something that can really accelerate my heart beat.. did you?
Originally posted by Ferret:contemplating.
>.<"
Body language wise.. arms and shoulder still ok... usually regarded as being friendly... like frenship. U dun see me running my fingers ard ya back dun you? I assumed he went step by step and then end up on ya back... and u din brush away.. so he think..."ok, approved." I say.. he'll be more daring on Wed nite.Originally posted by FireIce:in those circumstance, it's normal to talk like that lah
but if feels good to be sooooooooo close.....
and he likes to put his hand on my arm, shoulder, back......
dunno isit habit or jus being frenly or..........>insert perv emot<
fancy car~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
i got 2.16 blackbook liaoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:It's uhkay.... not the last page yet.![]()
Wassit thru that VR zone guy selling at 2.3K one?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got 2.16 blackbook liao![]()
2.6 from epicentre.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Wassit thru that VR zone guy selling at 2.3K one?
Tell me more.![]()
Gee.. I tgh u will lun all the way till the new MacBook Pro ships or the refurbished stocks come.Originally posted by ^tamago^:2.6 from epicentre.
inclusive of $100 discount applied towards second batt, and membership for 20% on future accessories purchase for a year there.
*messes hair and laughs loudly*Originally posted by FireIce:i hinted to him tt next time we meet i hope it can be a more conducive environment (meaning, not loud music and alcohol-infested)
and he replied, ok...next time go dragonfly.......
seems like im synonymous with st james..........
yah, i was hoping something like dinner or movie or long bar......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*messes hair and laughs loudly*
U need to take lead on this one, that's my take. Suggest another place and see what he says.
flirting with u!Originally posted by FireIce:in those circumstance, it's normal to talk like that lah
but if feels good to be sooooooooo close.....
and he likes to put his hand on my arm, shoulder, back......
dunno isit habit or jus being frenly or..........>insert perv emot<
why whyOriginally posted by FireIce:now i got alotta ppl telling me to get T61 instead of macbook.........
hmm..........
come i let u try try a new setOriginally posted by FireIce:now i got alotta ppl telling me to get T61 instead of macbook.........
hmm..........