wow. if i got that i would have gone and die.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Between High and Medium.
Then you can chose to go NA mah. Why chose express? You are tell people that you're noob.Originally posted by dbowie:nabeiz ppl 200 can only get in express me 197 can choose na too
when i got my results i was so happy
but in the end i was soooo fcuked up basically everyone i knew got better resuts then me
yala. u know how to say you everyday play. u think about it. if you dun play? wont your results improve?Originally posted by spadeTwo:197 very average loh..
i get 208 but i end up like that.. he better or i better..
cannot compare psle marks 1..
not zhun 1....
before psle exams.. i everyday play PS1 and computer 1 leh..
no it will stay the same..Originally posted by kct360:yala. u know how to say you everyday play. u think about it. if you dun play? wont your results improve?
hmm. im wondering ar. how come so easily sleep ar. if u every lesson sleep except chinese. at night oso sleep. wont you like too energetic cos sleep too much.Originally posted by spadeTwo:no it will stay the same..
cuz i am that type.. see book sleep 1...
in class also sleep 1... except chinese class i will play psp secretly..![]()
hahas. those topics tt dont know is more than half for me.Originally posted by Your_Father:PSLE is imbal la. Now o level is just study smart. Like my Physics Teacher told me last time. U want to study smart = study those topics u dont know. Those u know just revise. Make sure u dont forget.
no at night i play WoW...Originally posted by kct360:hmm. im wondering ar. how come so easily sleep ar. if u every lesson sleep except chinese. at night oso sleep. wont you like too energetic cos sleep too much.
its scientifically proven that too much sleep actually harms the body.Originally posted by kct360:hmm. im wondering ar. how come so easily sleep ar. if u every lesson sleep except chinese. at night oso sleep. wont you like too energetic cos sleep too much.
see. if you cut down on ur playing time at night or just dont play and sleep. you would be able to pay attention in classes, provided you dont bring your PSP.Originally posted by spadeTwo:no at night i play WoW...![]()
now chinese o levels just finish...Originally posted by kct360:see. if you cut down on ur playing time at night or just dont play and sleep. you would be able to pay attention in classes, provided you dont bring your PSP.
Hello, your exams haven end yet deh. Play abit nvm, Chinese lesson take the time go revise lor.Originally posted by spadeTwo:now chinese o levels just finish...
got excuse to let myself play right ?![]()
yes!yes! me too. mine worse. my prep prelim haven start tt time. one friend of mine say he no motivation to study blah blah blah. den after exams, take back report card. den say: shiit! all get A1 except english.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't like this kind of people.
XXX: Eh you got study for exam anot?
dbowie: No lah.. Everyday after school I chiong to playground ar! Shiok ar!
(after PSLE)
XXX: Eh how much you got for your PSLE ar?
dbowie: Aiya.. I only got 197.. very lousy hor?![]()
dunno leh..Originally posted by Your_Father:Hello, your exams haven end yet deh. Play abit nvm, Chinese lesson take the time go revise lor.
need self-discipline. play can. but needa control. dun whole day sit down there play play play. den realised after the Olvls tt the whole year u onli play.Originally posted by spadeTwo:now chinese o levels just finish...
got excuse to let myself play right ?![]()
This kind of friend is the most dangerous and sly one... Hiden sword behind him...Originally posted by kct360:yes!yes! me too. mine worse. my prep prelim haven start tt time. one friend of mine say he no motivation to study blah blah blah. den after exams, take back report card. den say: shiit! all get A1 except english.
damn pissed.
depends. but they cant sabo you in o lvls.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This kind of friend is the most dangerous and sly one... Hiden sword behind him...
agree. tried and somehow worked to an extent. motivates me to study. to do as well as them. but if the other way round? become bad influence to them.Originally posted by Your_Father:Best way to improve, try to mix around more with the nerds/ geeks. They might be a positive influence to u
Thats why its important to learn their good points.Originally posted by kct360:agree. tried and somehow worked to an extent. motivates me to study. to do as well as them. but if the other way round? become bad influence to them.![]()
yeah. and they learn your bad points.Originally posted by Your_Father:Thats why its important to learn their good points.
i think maybe i under such people influence...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This kind of friend is the most dangerous and sly one... Hiden sword behind him...