I don't agree leh..Originally posted by LifeIsWonderful:I think those girls are hot, knows what they want and they have their own attitude in life. These girls are not only hot in demand, but I see alot of them are eventually married to pretty rich guys. So far, some of my female friends did get married or attached to very rich guys, and usually by then, most of them had seen enough fun and stayed faithful. Let's face it, guys prefer hot sexy girls instead of shy, conservative girls, and just think which side does the ONS girl belongs to.
I don't think I will just pin point genders when it comes to ONS, afterall, if guys wanna have fun, why can't girls have fun too?
Of course, I don't encourage such things, because girls get pregnant and guys don't, so please wear protection!!!
well sum ppl dun mind, cuz becos of the pleasure of it la..Originally posted by mahawarrior:so what's the problem with your so call 'mating without thinking'? is anyone harmed in the process? anything destroyed? will the economy collaspe because people start having ONS? will a coup be launched against our government? will a meteor destroy the earth if people start having ONS?
animals also eat and produce waste w/o thinking. we humans too eat ahc produce waste w/o thinking, perhaps except that we can think and choose what and when we want to eat, just like how we can think adn choose who we want to have sex with and with who.
if we happen to choose to have sex with a stranger and anytime, what's wrong with that?
all along, you've never answered a simple question: What exactly is wrong with ONS? how does it harm anyone in anyway? on what basis do you claim that ONS is 'dirty'?
try to keep it more humble nxt time lol...things like 'like animals'...dun use better la...sure kena flame one...unless is reali xtreme topics la...by sayin ppl who do this n that, ur alrdy indirectly shootin those ppl liao...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:No la, cuz l am juz feeling weird, like l got do anything to them mehz? l got say this gal that guy meh?
haha, sure, maybe l do use very harsh words in my 1st topic. Thanks for highliting me on that
but the above are juz my own humble opinions and views..l believe everyone hav diff views and opinions de![]()
Yar..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l am not a generous guy, l ish wont want my gf to enage in such ONS activities or had sex with ppl before...
l am a clean guy, and l expect a clean gal, that is all..
l believe that ppl that enage in ONS are complicated ppl, and l certainly dun wan to get involve with complicated ppl , and they hav had ons with ppl, who dares to gurantee after she is with me liao, she wont do it again![]()
any names mentioned...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y this thread like so sensitive, isnt this a forum where we share our views and thoughts abt things...
instead gt ppl say l sour grapes and whatever, wtf is this? crazy![]()
there are juz things that l cant acceptedOriginally posted by mahawarrior:what has generousity got to do with accepting a girl with ONS history? it's being 'generous' to you only because you are bothered by it.
I believe your view are your view, and i respect that.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:No la, cuz l am juz feeling weird, like l got do anything to them mehz? l got say this gal that guy meh?
haha, sure, maybe l do use very harsh words in my 1st topic. Thanks for highliting me on that
but the above are juz my own humble opinions and views..l believe everyone hav diff views and opinions de![]()
You are still young leh..Originally posted by dbowie:i dont mind ONS...
and I dun mind non virgin girls as gf
but clean or not..how to change?thats y better not to haf la i tink...u nvr knw how the person u like in the future might think...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar..
If she love you, she will change for you.
everything you do can be dangerous. yes, you can get STDs during ONS even with protection.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well sum ppl dun mind, cuz becos of the pleasure of it la..
but l despise them cuz becos of pleasure they do it..and having ONS is very dangerous, what if u contract hiv or std, who is to be suffered, not u, ur parents are oso suffering
l dun tink u guys shld publicise and glorified things like ONS
it is nothing to be glorified or proud
What's 3ps?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, 3ps is eh eh, too disgusting le bah![]()
yar..Originally posted by soulwinner:You watched to much movies.. But sadly to say there are some gals do actually sexually aroused easily or worst somes do sell their body to get $$ or others benefits..
l juz feel that all these ppl who enaged in such activities are no good ppl, ppl who are complicatedOriginally posted by GHoST_18:any names mentioned...?![]()
anyway, ppl have a choice... and they chose to do this...
who r u to judge them...?
3 people sex...orgy lohOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What's 3ps?
jaywalking is also a very irresponsible action. i don't see you condemning it.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l juz feel that all these ppl who enaged in such activities are no good ppl, ppl who are complicated
what for do sex with a stranger...
do u noe is a very unresponsible action, what if u contract sum diseases from it, u tink u gg to suffer alone mehz, ur parents and whole family will oso suffered and ur whole family will be disgraced
do u noe the consequences of such acts
it is not sumtinz to be glorified or term as okie, is nthing..is ppl choice..
yes, l hav no right to judge these ppl
but in my views and opinions, l dun tink is right
yea, u had sum reasoning, but y when u noe there is danger, u still wan do ne? u obviously noe the dangers still do...ahh that is even more worstOriginally posted by mahawarrior:everything you do can be dangerous. yes, you can get STDs during ONS even with protection.
but you eat fishball also can get choke to death. you walking on the street also can get killed by a falling flower pot. even when you are in the toilet also can get bitten by poisonous snake.
so?
and nobody is glorifying or being proud of ONS here. we're just saying that there's nothing wrong with it.
threesome?Originally posted by darkhour:3 people sex...orgy loh
guys also go and have sex with prostitutes wat, those they also dunno, like that they are also animals?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea, u had sum reasoning, but y when u noe there is danger, u still wan do ne? u obviously noe the dangers still do...ahh that is even more worst
never think of ur family members, dun noe how to take care of ur body, and the price of shaming ur whole entire family name...
sumtinz must be very wrong, if u enage in such activities...what for do sex with sumone u dun noe, isnt that an animal
an animal see another animal, juz mate liao....isnt that the same thing like what animal is doing?
but jaywalking brings abt more harm to urself n it isnt as serious...ONS can spread STDs...n besides, u cant expect him to talk abt all irresponsible acts rite?one topic by one topic loh...n btw if u tink its irresponsible, y do u still think its ok?Originally posted by mahawarrior:jaywalking is also a very irresponsible action. i don't see you condemning it.
why pick people who had ONS out of so many irresponsible actions/people out there?
well he did say guys n girls....regardless of gender mah...Originally posted by rainee:guys also go and have sex with prostitutes wat, those they also dunno, like that they are also animals?![]()
rainee, ur reasoning abt things is still the best, l shld say, at least u bother to explain properly and reason.Originally posted by rainee:First of all, I do not think all girls who indulge in ONS are s.luts. Some of them might be cheated into a one night stand. So it depends on what is your definition of ONS. Because for me, ONS is you spend one night with someone, have sex with him or her, then pack your bag and leave in the morning. But doesn't mean there is no feeling involved. The girl might have ONS wif the guy because she loves her and decides to give her body to him, but the guy just treats her as a fling.
Not that I approve of such action, but of cos some people have their own reasons for doing it (for love, money, etc). Some girls think by having sex with a guy the guy will fall in love with her. It is the wrong mindset to have in the first place, but does that make the girl s.lutty?
And there are girls who are quite open and liberal towards sex, they think that guys can go around to find someone to satisfy their needs without being labelled as cheap, why couldn't they do the same thing? Girls have needs too because we are human as well. It is more like the society way of viewing things, esp in the Asian culture. If a guy has an ONS he can brag about it with his friends, but when a girl has it and tells others about the incident, she is termed as cheap and s.lutty. Is this fair?
Of course different guys have different preferences. Some prefer their girls to have more experience in sex, some prefer their girls to be conservative and innocent. You will seek what you want, and not criticize others' choices when they are different from yours, because different people have different taste