agree to a certain extent. but there are also another group of people, who are naturally very touchy and affectionate to ANYONE. so my conclusion - be open to such things, some pple are just more touchy, but doesn't mean they are really like you. And lastly i don't think there's anything you should avoid her about, unless you like her in the first place then you will EVEN think of what's going to happen next. =)Originally posted by rainee:The bf is in NS, so maybe she doesn't get enough affection from him, maybe she is having some problems in her relationship, and she is looking at you as someone who might be able to take her out from it?
hontoni?Originally posted by tingal79:I couldnt stop laughing as I was reading this thread. You guys are so funny.![]()
awwwwOriginally posted by RonDaGuy:forget it liao lah....
i think she just read the thread![]()
you're not a premier member yetOriginally posted by tingal79:By the way, may I know why my picture (<-----) is not up even though I have uploaded one?
I am the decent type not bad looking ..woooww, u r so innocent.
but she is the havoc type
and to add on i am not a gay ..
I just cannot react to such situation as no one have done this to me
Yes .. I thought of that alsoOriginally posted by KenPlus:Maybe she want to test whether she attractive or not and use you as a test.
Anyway my personal advice is,don't think so much,let nature took it course and my own views to your colleague are,since she can filrt with another guy while her bf is in NS,who knows what will happened when you guys manage to be together.
actually shd stay clear of her esp since she is attached and u kind-of-noe her pattern.Originally posted by SquarePants:Yes .. I thought of that also
So a relationship is impossible ..
the thing now is .. are we still friend or not .. is neither here nor there ..
we are still on each other's msn contact ..
But it seemed true .. i am at fault , should not go too near to her
dug my own grave
erm ..Originally posted by Cool-gal:woooww, u r so innocent.![]()
anyways, maybe she is just another FAP gal, dun have to care much unless u r interested in her??
some gals are just as subtle as ........
at first i donno she is this kinna pattern..Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually shd stay clear of her esp since she is attached and u kind-of-noe her pattern.
prevention is better than cure.
time to re-connect man.Originally posted by SquarePants:at first i donno she is this kinna pattern..
but after knowing her for 2 months her character suddenly changed ...
from an innocent introvert to an extrovert ..
just kinna wierd
wow.Originally posted by SquarePants:erm ..
I am that study type of guy
to be honest i am near 26 never got any near contact with girl since sec and poly life
Hey look on the bright side,at least she bother to show interest in you ,which mean you are quite attractive to gers and don't worry about not having a gf before cause after this situation,you should gain more experience.Originally posted by SquarePants:at first i donno she is this kinna pattern..
but after knowing her for 2 months her character suddenly changed ...
from an innocent introvert to an extrovert ..
just kinna wierd