Then u want me to suck back in meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:eh gross leh...
no choice. controlled de....Originally posted by Pitot:so far.![]()
hi.Originally posted by MooKu:heya pitot.
Haha..I've always been close to him, so I'm kinda worried..tml 9am need to be in hospital..doc wants to talk to his relatives at 9am..probably going..but can't sleep now leh..can't fall asleep..Originally posted by MooKu:That's right, at least I'm only tired. I can still run around, walk about...
I hope your uncle gets better soon. Visit him more often hor. If you're not close to him, now's a good chance to make up for it.
Originally posted by sunny6110:clarinase cannot eat at nite oso....
twice a day only...
hmm. i see. but i guess 2 a day means 1 for 12 hour?Originally posted by sunny6110:no choice. controlled de....
erOriginally posted by Pitot:Then u want me to suck back in meh?![]()
the pharm advise not to take at niteOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm. i see. but i guess 2 a day means 1 for 12 hour?
because for people like me, day is night and night is day.![]()
no lahOriginally posted by sunny6110:tink mooku suffering frm a bit of depression.
got c doc?
mebbe lohOriginally posted by FireIce:u think tml still have miso crunch?
but quite many occasions le leh.Originally posted by MooKu:no lah
just mood swings, thats all![]()
Hmm... go find something to do to kill time... watch telebee, play games. chit chat here till you feel sleepy...Originally posted by alleggerita:Haha..I've always been close to him, so I'm kinda worried..tml 9am need to be in hospital..doc wants to talk to his relatives at 9am..probably going..but can't sleep now leh..can't fall asleep..![]()
got la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:er
no tissue???
force out le still non stop mah...Originally posted by FireIce:if got a lot and run non-stop, i go hug toilet bowl and try to force it out....
I wanted to say "huh, really?"Originally posted by sunny6110:but quite many occasions le leh.
or u juz nid love?
its not pleghm. its all watery.. eww. lets not affect the others here.Originally posted by FireIce:if got a lot and run non-stop, i go hug toilet bowl and try to force it out....
Drink plenty of water when you're at home.Originally posted by Pitot:got la.![]()