I was ok yest. Only had it today. stupid seoti pass to me.Originally posted by MooKu:Drink plenty of water when you're at home.
Don't drink water unnecessarily when you're going out. I notice that my nose runs more after I drink water.
but if u really cannot hor... call me okie?Originally posted by MooKu:I wanted to say "huh, really?"
But quite true lah.
But I'll be ok.
TV in living room..if I watch TV outside, my mum sure wake up and kill me..Originally posted by MooKu:Hmm... go find something to do to kill time... watch telebee, play games. chit chat here till you feel sleepy...
*pat*
Try not to worry so much before the talk tomorrow yeah?
Go pass it back to him.Originally posted by Pitot:I was ok yest. Only had it today. stupid seoti pass to me.![]()
Orh.Originally posted by sunny6110:but if u really cannot hor... call me okie?
me tell u my no-gd-to-laugh jokes... mabbie hv sm effects![]()
Haha..how "no-gd-to-laugh" is your jokes? Come post some here..Originally posted by sunny6110:but if u really cannot hor... call me okie?
me tell u my no-gd-to-laugh jokes... mabbie hv sm effects![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Go pass it back to him.
stick your earphones into the telebeeOriginally posted by alleggerita:TV in living room..if I watch TV outside, my mum sure wake up and kill me..
Probably just gonna talk here until tired..
Never jio me.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I had the chee cheong fun just now.![]()
tat is my secret. cannot tell uOriginally posted by alleggerita:Haha..how "no-gd-to-laugh" is your jokes? Come post some here..![]()
oh pls. you wont come one. i am tired alsoOriginally posted by MooKu:Never jio me.
See, now I'm depressed.
Haha..dun tempt me..but well, the TV so freakin bright, they confirm wake up..lol..here got a lot of people entertain me ma..no need TV also can la..Originally posted by MooKu:stick your earphones into the telebee
Originally posted by Pitot:oh pls. you wont come one. i am tired alsono time entertain you.
wad u nid??Originally posted by MooKu:Orh.
I don't need jokes leh, I need.... .....................................
my heart was long gone.Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
peetoot bo sim
U know ur blankie... cover your telebee with it and hide under the blankie to watch the telebee with ur earphones plugged into itOriginally posted by alleggerita:Haha..dun tempt me..but well, the TV so freakin bright, they confirm wake up..lol..here got a lot of people entertain me ma..no need TV also can la..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:my heart was long gone.
Wa..watch teebee watch until so cham ah? I rather hide in my room chat here la..LOL..Originally posted by MooKu:U know ur blankie... cover your telebee with it and hide under the blankie to watch the telebee with ur earphones plugged into it
yaya. It was from Oceans 13. but i thought it meant so much more. Nice quote anyway.Originally posted by alleggerita:pitot like Ocean's Thirteen one izzit? Haha..pitot's siggy is familiar..............![]()
nothingOriginally posted by sunny6110:wad u nid??![]()
I sold it to calypso.Originally posted by MooKu:
eh! who did u sell it to! i wanted to make soup u know!
k lar k lar
*sayang*
don't be sad okie?
Haha..yeah! Meaningful..Originally posted by Pitot:yaya. It was from Oceans 13. but i thought it meant so much more. Nice quote anyway.![]()
okieOriginally posted by FireIce:oh sh!t...........sunny...........mai scold me leh
my fren bought HTC touch le........
$10 cheaper then the price u quote me