wthOriginally posted by Pitot:I sold it to calypso.![]()
i must serve 10 years on the world wide web.Originally posted by MooKu:wth
hmmm i really like the music box thing in the movie...
so crappyOriginally posted by Pitot:i must serve 10 years on the world wide web.so far i have been here for 2 years already.
btw i found another person who is really pretty. megan fox. omg.![]()
Megan Fox is my mum!Originally posted by MooKu:so crappy
who is megan fox??
the female lead from the transformers.Originally posted by MooKu:so crappy
who is megan fox??

why cant you go to sleep?Originally posted by FireIce:damn, i feeling sleepy liao..........
mai ask her go sleep lah.. so nan de she is hereOriginally posted by Pitot:why cant you go to sleep?![]()
mi miOriginally posted by FireIce:going to koon soon
who shd i be dreaming of 2nite leh..?
i try lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mi mi
why uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also like peetoot's siggy![]()
cheryl fox is eurasian is it?Originally posted by FireIce:i tot cheryl fox's sister........hahaahhaha
no, MI! mi mi plsOriginally posted by FireIce:going to koon soon
aiyer u throw away ur yan ya lun alr ah?Originally posted by FireIce:going to koon soon
Not edison chen again?Originally posted by FireIce:going to koon soon
me... coz me gonna haunt u~~~Originally posted by FireIce:going to koon soon
just imgine loh...Originally posted by FireIce:i try lah
but u have to send ur top-naked pic to me first.
becos can only see her when i see her loh...Originally posted by MooKu:why u?
ghost make wuuuuu noise?Originally posted by sunny6110:me... coz me gonna haunt u~~~
wwuuuuuuu
Originally posted by Pitot:ok la, louis khoo look abit like me la.
/runs.![]()