babe forum ah?Originally posted by crazy monkey:so other forum. she broke the rules. i pretend didnt see
other mod dun give face![]()
OBF.Originally posted by crazy monkey:so other forum. she broke the rules. i pretend didnt see
other mod dun give face![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:babe forum ah?
the cat not around the mouse come out to play.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:chitchat is active![]()
oopsOriginally posted by crazy monkey:ya![]()
saya sayaOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:halo all.
back from lunch le.
u noe, i told myself if i can find any shop that does piercing den i will go for it.
i search the whole neighbourhood liao but cannot find.
sua lo.
den after lunch when i walk home i saw one shop leh.
den i go ask ask ask, and not bad la, 2 weeks to heal.
so i ok lo. pierce lo.
haha.
but quite ex la.
and it hurts! hen tong!![]()
where got tong? i pierce 4 time liao...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:halo all.
back from lunch le.
u noe, i told myself if i can find any shop that does piercing den i will go for it.
sua lo.
so i ok lo. pierce lo.
haha.
but quite ex la.
my ear is virgin leh!Originally posted by popikachu:where got tong? i pierce 4 time liao...
got one close le![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:the cat not around the mouse come out to play.![]()
ask u come back to pierce nvr listenOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:halo all.
back from lunch le.
sua lo.
so i ok lo. pierce lo.
haha.
but quite ex la.
haha pierce early heal early ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ask u come back to pierce nvr listen
nvr support singapore's economy![]()
u haven't bought ring meh?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha pierce early heal early ma.
the most i buy the ring in sg lo. hehe
Originally posted by crazy monkey:the cat not around the mouse come out to play.![]()
dey is put a stud ah i think.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u haven't bought ring meh?
then now put what in the hole?
huh? no understand.... but nvr mindOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:dey is put a stud ah i think.
the one tt looks like a dumbell, but is spherical one.
dey say use water plus abit of soap hor, den use cotton bud dip liao den touch the ear.Originally posted by TehJarVu:must everyday wash ah
they got give you lotion or not?
picture a dumbbell.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hu? no understand.... but nvr mind
ok i seeOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:picture a dumbbell.
imagine it is many many many many many times smaller.![]()
basket so fast got pay incrmt liaoOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah sibeh happy today man, got 10% pay increment.![]()
go stardeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I will my new contact lens by next monday.![]()