Well, I'm not exactly harping on it la..just trying to see if anyone here can help me or not ma..My sis also dun want more exposure, but still wanna find out who's the idiot behind it..Originally posted by FireIce:if keep quiet, everyone will forget abt it soon
u keep harping on it, ppl will be constantly reminded........even more exposure.........lagi happier??![]()
Timbre seems more related to music than lumberjacks leh..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I can't even smell Citibank CC. Si tehnnie.
Where the fug is timbre.. sounds like a place for lumberjacks.![]()
then let culprit happy happy go loose?Originally posted by FireIce:if keep quiet, everyone will forget abt it soon
u keep harping on it, ppl will be constantly reminded........even more exposure.........lagi happier??![]()
Oh.. sorli.. me not musically inclined.Originally posted by alleggerita:Timbre seems more related to music than lumberjacks leh..![]()
My sis didn't exactly display a lot of personal info on her friendster account..she doesn't even have a blog..so we are suspecting it's one of her good friends..but oh well, if no one here can help me, then we just sit at home quietly and wait for mata to call us lor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:that's why it is not safe to put data in frienster and blog
if put name, age, address, pics etc
ppl really can stalk you
then bluff old ppl at home
"oh so and so he did this this that that yesterday right... i am his teacher (or whatever)..... right now he is what what what needs money.... etc etc"
no need even show pay slipOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I can't even smell Citibank CC. Si tehnnie.
Where the fug is timbre.. sounds like a place for lumberjacks.![]()
Kinda hardcore and kinky. U went wif ya guy friends or.....? *this is for tehnnie to know*Originally posted by FireIce:a place with s3xy carpenters with their jumpers down
wah liew at least talk to jason lahOriginally posted by alleggerita:My sis didn't exactly display a lot of personal info on her friendster account..she doesn't even have a blog..so we are suspecting it's one of her good friends..but oh well, if no one here can help me, then we just sit at home quietly and wait for mata to call us lor..![]()
i brought a gay thereOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Kinda hardcore and kinky. U went wif ya guy friends or.....? *this is for tehnnie to know*![]()
you'll fly coach won't you?Originally posted by FireIce:do i bill u for the air ticket and accommodation at hilton too?
Hmm..i think i will have a hard time convincing him leh..he seems unyielding..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah liew at least talk to jason lah
Oh.... they using Singpass got reason one.. so that they have access to ur CPF contribution.. I think. I have enuff cards... too many cards hard to determine where I 'spent' the money to.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need even show pay slip
just apply using sing pass
and very very easy to get one
OMG..chocolatety cakes are my favourites..I'm not talking about sh!t here..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i eat my breakfast now
chocolate mousse cake...
cake for breakfast!?...i like your dietOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i eat my breakfast now
chocolate mousse cake...
Originally posted by FireIce:i brought a gay there
and he seemed relli happy checking out the exotic-looking servers
Are the one with the specs and shirt tucked in?Originally posted by alleggerita:Hmm..i think i will have a hard time convincing him leh..he seems unyielding..![]()
Oh..so you were the "gay" fifi mentioned..lolOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
SDN... and u were like.. kinda left out and left on ya own devices lor. Steady, next time we check out that place again. The exotic-looking servers kinda tickled me.![]()