byeOriginally posted by laurence82:firstly, fifi and noopi are pigs
secondly, si peetoot
thirdly and most importantly, udon fug off
fourthly, hi mookie
lastly, bye to mookie and everyone else![]()
Really..haha..that's if you are freakin' lucky..Originally posted by TehJarVu:really or not?
$1.50 can win $5.8m?!
si peetootOriginally posted by Pitot:You believe ah?
I just now went to National Stadium lot 603 where the soul guy died to pray for numbers leh. Hopefully i tio toto lor.![]()
hihi bananaOriginally posted by laurence82:firstly, fifi and noopi are pigs
secondly, si peetoot
fourthly, hi mookie
i thought the newspaper followed her to several clubs.Originally posted by FireIce:me go dragonfly, not powerhouse
yesOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:nb... so I belonged to the everyone else grp.![]()
come on... a little bit lower. *perv winks hard...real hard*Originally posted by FireIce:waist size![]()
im the most important to u ar...Originally posted by laurence82:firstly, fifi and noopi are pigs
secondly, si peetoot
fourthly, hi mookie
u is one big pig headOriginally posted by laurence82:firstly, fifi and noopi are pigs
secondly, si peetoot
fourthly, hi mookie
eh where is your trip report.Originally posted by udontknowme:school starts...september...but i'll be busy leh...have to work...
today im FREE~~ for a while...
dont wanna go out cos it's too hot and no one to drive me around...![]()
*muack muack muack!*Originally posted by udontknowme:school starts...september...but i'll be busy leh...have to work...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si peetoot
eeer dun like that leh..
so sian...Originally posted by udontknowme:school starts...september...but i'll be busy leh...have to work...
Originally posted by alleggerita:tata ally~! goodnight
[b]DEATH CERTIFICATE
Alleggerita and his laptop officiall KO-ed in the toilet at 3.25am..
R.I.P.[/b]
I was right to grope ur right breast.... cos might never had another chance again.Originally posted by laurence82:yes
pls stand over there with the everyone else grp![]()
eh wad the fug is thisOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I was right to grope ur right breast.... cos might never had another chance again.![]()
yA LOR..so suggestive..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I was right to grope ur right breast.... cos might never had another chance again.![]()
he groped my chest the moment i walked into black canyonOriginally posted by Pitot:eh wad the fug is this![]()
people usually write a round trip report leh...Originally posted by Pitot:eh where is your trip report.![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:goodnight
[b]DEATH CERTIFICATE
Alleggerita and his laptop officiall KO-ed in the toilet at 3.25am..
R.I.P.[/b]