Fireice, read the above you know turbo is acting like a gangster finding fault with people. We are not here to find fault, I am just discussing the above topic and strange this seems offending to turbo drift.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Seems like ur buttock starts to itch le hor?
pay no attention to turbie, nobody else doesOriginally posted by zix1:Fireice, read the above you know turbo is acting like a gangster finding fault with people. We are not here to find fault, I am just discussing the above topic and strange this seems offending to turbo drift.
Just ignore him. When he realise no one is paying attention to him, he will stop it.Originally posted by zix1:Fireice, this fellow is finding fault with the forumers here.
then wat if some joker decides to come up with an army of clones just to put them on the list?Originally posted by constancebay:How do we know if a person has been banned?
I think the moderators should start a thread with a list of all banned members names and the reasons why they are banned
what is going to O soon? Very hot now!!!! wear swimsuit/trunk also can'thelp!Originally posted by FireIce:im enjoying the show
and i think going to O soon
You need a email before you can register a account. I doubt that there will be anybody who will create a army of email accounts just to create a army of clonesOriginally posted by Xcert:then wat if some joker decides to come up with an army of clones just to put them on the list?
some people can be so obsessed with "fame"...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im enjoying the show
and i think going to O soon
me lor.. i got [email protected] to [email protected] to cloneOriginally posted by constancebay:You need a email before you can register a account. I doubt that there will be anybody who will create a army of email accounts just to create a army of clones![]()
Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:i agree with lazerlordz..
this stupid FIFI banned my OoohLaLa for almost no reason la.. at least state the fking reason...
u talk like that, not afraid you will be banned by the queen fireice? sometimes don't know why people kena banned. unfathomable! oh fireice, do you care for us, tell us about it!!!??!Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:i agree with lazerlordz..
this stupid FIFI banned my OoohLaLa for almost no reason la.. at least state the fking reason...
???Originally posted by kenn3th:aint u baneD?
Originally posted by sermodabian:
Ban list:
1. Stooky
2. Hellomotosxq
3. All the sellers
4. All the 50 cents
YAY! 5770 postsOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:btw YEA 500 POST!!!!!!!!
he banned?Originally posted by constancebay:1 fine day when LazerLordz get banned than I shall see if he will take back his words.
Of course he will say that it will not happen. We shall keep our fingers crossed to see
huh, another one banned for no reason. so don't talk bad about the govt here hor, if you do, you kena banned. Or you must not be disliked, if not you also kena banned. These are my assumptions, if i am wrong, tell me about it.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:???
this is 0oohLaLa (with a zero)
the other is O and is banned for no reason