Yes, I have got some ulterior motive - say defend my interest.Originally posted by DC+:Other people problem you wan get involved for fcuk? Unless got ulterior motives one..especially if victim is female.
you are encouraging the clones, and giving them support in their clause, that is creating trouble in sgforums, and that is your own folly, and the cause is you are bannedOriginally posted by Lin Yu:back from the long dinner
this is tanamount to admiting i am wrong. prove me wrong and i will apologise.
i'm also a participant in speakers corner too. i may be young but not a pushover. I have my fair share of fun too.Originally posted by allentyb:you are encouraging the clones, and giving them support in their clause, that is creating trouble in sgforums, and that is your own folly, and the cause is you are banned
and if you have never posted in the clones thread which is in speaker corner forum, i doubt you would have been ban at all
i don't think you have done anything wrong, but you tested the patience of FI, simple as that, and you got yourself into this mess, so what do you think? come on, just a simple apologise, will not kill you.
*drags clone out of this war*Originally posted by me_a_clone:i m a clone but still survive.. dont add oil to fire and stay alive![]()
it is not about, being a pushover, or what, just that you must know how to be humble also, i don't like FI attitude, i think she can be a jerk as well, and i am a jerk also, but you must understand one thing, mah, she has the ban button and don't go and test her limit, or you being banned, i don't pity you at all, but one thing is for sure, since you refuse to bow down to her power, that i can flatter you - you really have pride.Originally posted by Lin Yu:i'm also a participant in speakers corner too. i may be young but not a pushover. I have my fair share of fun too.![]()
*cling on to cool-gal for protectionOriginally posted by Cool-gal:*drags clone out of this war*
i love your analogy..Originally posted by ispyyy:Aiyo... da(4) zhang(4) fu(1) neng(2) qu(1) neng(2) sheng(3)
Just start again lor...
Anyway, mod also never so jue... completely ban u...
How I noe ????
Look at my nick lah.... Got so many "y" in the back...
ispyyy---> Experience sia...
Don't feed the troll ? Presently, there are 2 trolls keep attacking me, putting my patience to the test. These 2 have been around to create trouble, anything they don't like to read, they will start their attack.Originally posted by allentyb:it is not about, being a pushover, or what, just that you must know how to be humble also, i don't like FI attitude, i think she can be a jerk as well, and i am a jerk also, but you must understand one thing, mah, she has the ban button and don't go and test her limit, or you being banned, i don't pity you at all, but one thing is for sure, since you refuse to bow down to her power, that i can flatter you - you really have pride.
it will looks bad on FI but i don't think she would care, so now what, you shouldn't have encourage the clone, as there is a saying - don't feed the troll, this is something you really shouldn't have done, it is net etiquette
excuse me, what do u mean by that?Originally posted by allentyb:and who you might be?
that post wasn't meant for you at all, and furthermore, i never chat with you before, so i ask who you might be?Originally posted by qlqq9:excuse me, what do u mean by that?![]()
Clones are not harmful compared to those troublemakers or tyrants who want things their ways. If not, they still their attack! Do we consider people like that cyber hooligans/cyber gangsters?Originally posted by soulwinner:Why not made sgforum free of clone?
If i have offended u then just ignore me. I am not here to cause trouble. I am a forumer just like you and others here.Originally posted by allentyb:that post wasn't meant for you at all, and furthermore, i never chat with you before, so i ask who you might be?
GOOD DOG....Originally posted by 798:at time, many of us r breaking the rules n we get away wif it.
but the key factor is, we know when to stop our nonsense (in chinese we call 'shi4 ke3 er2 zhi3). even forum_dude n some of the bar posters also know how to play the rules well by not replying to flamers. dat's why they can survive until so long.
ur naughtiness has definitely made u pay.
GOOD DOG....Your English Sucks !
NOW SIT.
By the way, you've never fail to DISGUST me.
Now quit complaining and continue to EAT the SH|T you're fed with....
BECAUSE YOU DESERVES IT.....
I know... Have always been that way...Originally posted by Seth35:Your English Sucks !
of cuz those ppl that expose u and criticse ur wrong doings...deserved it right?Originally posted by Devil1976:Often I do not agree with FI on her harsh method of handling things...
But based on my own experience, it does not pay to be kind to people who deserves it..... I'm not referring to this current issue which I would refrain to comment on for now. But FI is quite an experienced moderator and she have her own ways of handling things... Sometimes some things have to be done in order to uphold peace.
Like I've said, I do not agree with FI's harsh way of handling but it's her show for now...
This is a 'strange' world...Originally posted by qlqq9:why be so hard on Lin Yu? He is so much better than those who come here flame, attack, find fault, act as hooligans to get things their ways.