l wont waste a breathe or my finger on a sex maniac...dirty hands only..let the police do the job betterOriginally posted by allentyb:what the F U C K is wrong with both of you, stop de railing this thread, it is about linyu AND FOR F U C K SAKE, IS A SHE, NOT HE!!!!!!!!!!!
and if you don't like devil, how about, ask devil out, remember to bring a baseball bat, and bash him to death
excuse me if I am wrong. Devil1976, you have been here long to know - I don't understand why ppl place so much emphasis on clones when they should care about those coming here posting destructive threads or mistreat the ppl here? Sometimes when there are new members here, new members will be labelled as clones. The word "clone" is used so excessively here that I think sometimes it is misused.Originally posted by Devil1976:This is a 'strange' world...
Originally posted by qlqq9:you are too uptight already!
[quote]Originally posted by allentyb:
[b]what the F U C K is wrong with both of you, stop de railing this thread, it is about linyu AND FOR F U C K SAKE, IS A SHE, NOT HE!!!!!!!!!!!
and if you don't like devil, how about, ask devil out, remember to bring a baseball bat, and bash him to death[/quote
are u referring to me? [/b]
who are you talking to? please ignore me as I have said earlier if you don't welcome my presence here. I find you hard to get along.Originally posted by allentyb:you are too uptight already!
Me also got banned, but I did not make noise. Though it is harsh on mod's part, but aiyo!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:simi daiji?
one day 2 persons got banned and created quite a big hoo ha..
where's the thread?
Originally posted by qlqq9:Me also got banned, but I did not make noise. Though it is harsh on mod's part, but aiyo!!!
It happened when that jerk Pope_CTX came to create trouble and some talked to him here. Go see the thread by Hyperfocal in speakers' corner asking for fifi to reply, you will know.
I am now a little phobiatic, just now kena told off for no good reason, so now I wanna check if you are ok that I have replied to your question?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:was rane and zix1. very suay leh, kena banned. I mean no harm also wat. Now I feel scared to talk here , like don't feel secure here. But at least now you are quite nice to talk too.
thanks..
but who [b]were you?[/b]
wah lau, you know, i sprout vulgar all the time, if i know you are rane, i will be more nice, sorry if you taken offence over what i saidOriginally posted by qlqq9:was rane and zix1. very suay leh, kena banned. I mean no harm also wat. Now I feel scared to talk here , like don't feel secure here. But at least now you are quite nice to talk too.
i still duno the lai long qu mai..Originally posted by qlqq9:was rane and zix1. very suay leh, kena banned. I mean no harm also wat. Now I feel scared to talk here , like don't feel secure here. But at least now you are quite nice to talk too.
omg raneOriginally posted by qlqq9:was rane and zix1. very suay leh, kena banned. I mean no harm also wat. Now I feel scared to talk here , like don't feel secure here. But at least now you are quite nice to talk too.
hello, gigabyte14, good morning! Have a nice Sunday!Originally posted by gigabyte14:omg rane![]()
I couldn't be bother by those issues anymore... People like to spur rubbish and pour whatever trash they like without evidences... I'm the least interested in entertaining such people...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:of cuz those ppl that expose u and criticse ur wrong doings...deserved it right?
The management and admin holds the rights to run this place the way they deem fit as this is afterall their place...Originally posted by qlqq9:excuse me if I am wrong. Devil1976, you have been here long to know - I don't understand why ppl place so much emphasis on clones when they should care about those coming here posting destructive threads or mistreat the ppl here? Sometimes when there are new members here, new members will be labelled as clones. The word "clone" is used so excessively here that I think sometimes it is misused.
Sometimes, feel that it is quite cold here. Some Ppl talk only to those who have been here for some time and to the newcomers, they give the cold shoulders. Well, when I said this, I know there will be pple going to start their attack.
He's like that one, you'll get used to it....Originally posted by qlqq9:who are you talking to? please ignore me as I have said earlier if you don't welcome my presence here. I find you hard to get along.
don't get banned again lehOriginally posted by qlqq9:hello, gigabyte14, good morning! Have a nice Sunday!![]()
And can you imagine her finger just on top of the 'ban button'....??Originally posted by Clie:I can feel FI's burning eyes are monitoring this thread....
As if we can opt to walk into your room out of the PC screen!Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol you all
hiding behind the screen...