sgforums love you too.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but the knn offline msging aint working!!!![]()
so i muz msg in parts!!!![]()
and she's asleep when i tried to call her, and she an diao my call!
but neh mind.
i offline msged her liao. (heng it worked)
if it brings good news, good.
if bad, i think i'll go get drunk again
anyway, i love sgforums!!!!![]()
Me going to sleep soon le...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:darkie y so late haben sleep???
u shud slp early!
i think i'll fall asleep sooner or later!![]()
pm me ur blog addy leh!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me going to sleep soon le...
Actually I want to write a blog entry le.. But I just can't the right words to describe my feelings..![]()
What did you drink just now???Originally posted by ChoCoChips:pm me ur blog addy leh!
why pillow haf but i dun haf![]()
wah u noe, i kinda like to b drunk, although it's my 1st time
becuz i think i can do anything n everything now!!![]()
i dunno.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:What did you drink just now???
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dunno.
chivas plus dunno what la.
dun care liao!![]()
no puke leh.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You got puke anot?
If never puke hor, it's not consider drunk leh..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think i muz slp liao.
if nt i will cause more dmg!![]()
anyway good night darkie!
me <3 you![]()
go chance muz confess to her wor.
hope u can xin fu!![]()
nites!!1
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i juz offline msged her!!![]()
let's hope there will b a hao xia chang!
if nt gg!![]()
gosh i hope i wun get frightened by myself when i wake up!!![]()
i go slp le.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hope your wish come true!!!!!!1
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go slp le.
i dun wan to cause more dmg now.
nites darkie!![]()
ijjit?! dunno la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
This is the second time you say good night le..
i think mei you lehOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi the pig woke up liao mah?