i where gotch abuse fifi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think mei you leh
wake up liao also abuse ppl
i also dunno why i wait for her to wake up
no ahOriginally posted by laurence82:i where gotch abuse fifi?
u her larling mah.....u miss her
poor noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no ah
i say she wake up and abuse ppl ah
and i am one of the abusee lah
yi ge yuan daOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no ah
i say she wake up and abuse ppl ah
and i am one of the abusee lah
fifi xia tai!Originally posted by laurence82:poor noopi
si fifi![]()
si drunkardOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:yi ge yuan da
yi ge yuan ai ma![]()
i very qing xing now!Originally posted by TehJarVu:si drunkard
wat did u drink?Originally posted by laurence82:i got drunk last night
friend has to push me into cab to prevent me from drinking more
Did you puke in the cab?Originally posted by laurence82:i got drunk last night
got vomit anot?Originally posted by laurence82:i got drunk last night
where u go drink?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:got vomit anot?
my fren did leh.
sibeh smelly![]()
u weak pussy.. LOL!Originally posted by laurence82:where u go drink?
last night was my wildest night
never drink like this b4
nabeizOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u weak pussy.. LOL!how did u drink.. share ..he he
a small pub in timah.Originally posted by laurence82:where u go drink?
last night was my wildest night
never drink like this b4
u upgrade from drinking one pint usually to drinking two pints issit?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:a small pub in timah.
u leh?
last night is my wildest night too
i no headache or vomit leh.
shen ti hao sia!![]()
lai lai.. i am looking for ppl that appreciate lots of alchohol and loud music.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
donch tell u![]()
wahOriginally posted by laurence82:vodka shots vodka shots and more vodka shots
no la.Originally posted by laurence82:u upgrade from drinking one pint usually to drinking two pints issit?
then my friend.. bring ear plugs.. he he... or go to the 'quieter' section. LOL!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i appreciate lots of alcohol but not loud music
my fren insisted on chivas maOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so gung ho
drink chivas
i no like hard liquor leh
i always drink wine or beer or gin tonic