properly he is a millionaire.Originally posted by magical_wen:play game..play forum..
u never work???
Sure... link me up anytime...Originally posted by hiphop2009:welcome here!
u can always join forum outings yeah? =)
pls lor..millionaire will come this type forum one meh..Originally posted by relax_crown:properly he is a millionaire.![]()
All this hobbies can be solo or in groups... sadly, i been a loner eversince I came back to SG... So I seeking SG friends once again.Originally posted by relax_crown:haha so many hobbies you got then why so sian?![]()
Sry, but wat is OBF>???Originally posted by rathcycle:sekali next minute post in sggirls or OBF
OBFOriginally posted by Glennyek:Sry, but wat is OBF>???
LOL... Easy to Find S3x... but hard to find a friend to talk to...Originally posted by TehJarVu:he needs s3x![]()
Seriously, I looking for some long-lost kins... relatives...Originally posted by rathcycle:hello unker, im 17, old enuf to be ur nephew ?
1. i would have thought that you would wanna forget things especially the bad ones after a breakup. don't think so much lah. let begone begone. i guess time will heal all wounds...Originally posted by Glennyek:Sort of...
I been flying in and out of SG for quite some time... I went away recently for almost a year to do 2 things..
1. Need to get away from SG cos too much memories of my ex-wife. She and me left memories all over the island... It is hard to even 4get about her at all if I stay in SG... so I nid to go away.... Now that I am back, I still have that heart ache in me whenever I walk past a familiar place... sign...zzzz
2. Wanted to expand my resume with some scope of working in an overseas environment. Thou I have already 2 years in Taiwan, 1 year in Thailand, I wanted to see how China is moving, at wat pace and whether all the talks about its growth is possible...
Hope u find yr answers in my 2 little paragraph.. lol
After being bitten twice.... I think I quite scare liao...Originally posted by TehJarVu:old one must go, new one must come...
I dont have a full time job now... doing some freelance work so quite free to play game and forum...Originally posted by magical_wen:play game..play forum..
u never work???
I wish...Originally posted by relax_crown:properly he is a millionaire.![]()
Sadly in SG, freelance is not a job and I having some hard time explaining and setting things right with IRAS... sad...Originally posted by TehJarVu:1. i would have thought that you would wanna forget things especially the bad ones after a breakup. don't think so much lah. let begone begone. i guess time will heal all wounds...
2. oh wow so many countries you've worked in... well hope you find a job soon...... if you need one that issince you have RENTS to collect... maybe u dun really need a job
Thanks for the open arm type of welcome...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi glen welcum.
Thanks for yr welcome!!!!Originally posted by Rejected:Welcome! Do enjoy your stay here!![]()
pornographic i noe but i don't know lomographics....Originally posted by Glennyek:Thanks for yr welcome!!!!
Btw, wat is lomographics????
Raiding, PvP, ChattingOriginally posted by Glennyek:Anyway, wat u do in WoW???
Lvling and partying??? chatting and having guilds-wars???
Sound interesting...Originally posted by elindra:Raiding, PvP, Chatting![]()
lol...Originally posted by yiha093:hey,,, fake uncle.
give me ur maple acc can....![]()
if u wan give juz send me a message... ahha![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:![]()
...that's my way of saying welcome...
Originally posted by Glennyek:lol...
Call me fake... so sad..
Anyway, the account is worth over S$150 or more if 4th job comes out... I waiting for the right time to sell it..
Still got over 70m meso and about 120m worth of EQs....