Kids now have more pocket money... they willing to spend like S$10.50 to get 10,000 worth of a-cash to decorate their charactors.. some even spend more.Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
wonder why kids spend so much money on a stupid virtual account....![]()
actually...Originally posted by Glennyek:Kids now have more pocket money... they willing to spend like S$10.50 to get 10,000 worth of a-cash to decorate their charactors.. some even spend more.
I got offer up to S$200 for a weapon which was considered as godly and i spend like S$31.50 to get it thru gacha.
They dont understand money at all... sadly.
I hoping to reach 100th post count by myself by today.. still got 2 hours and 26 posts to go... lolOriginally posted by rathcycle:100th reply on a newbie thread![]()
30 inches can?Originally posted by elindra:Uhhh Club 30 is for anyone 30 & above or you have at least 30 somewhere, be it your waistline, dress size etc etc
http://Club30.sgforums.com
Basically our topics consist of:
Food
Food
Food
Insect Porn
Food
Stupidity at work
Food
Where to eat next
Food
Politics
Food
Animals
Food
Food
Current affairs
Food
You get the idea![]()
Sadly, when I get older in age, my mind actually wanted very much to go back to my childhood days...Originally posted by rathcycle:actually...
you dun sound 35...
cuz at me age, 17, im mature enuf not to play such a game![]()
With all the food, u can easily upsize to 34 soon...Originally posted by Xtrider:30 inches can?![]()
she is young at heart...Originally posted by Glennyek:Sadly, when I get older in age, my mind actually wanted very much to go back to my childhood days...
Maybe is because my childhood days are all work and studies... I dont even recall any toys I used to play... until I buy one for myself when I got my 1st pay check.
Btw, if u recall in Channel U or 8, there is a documentary on this game and how a 70 or 80 year old Grandma was playing this game and she got to lvl 100 or higher.
Is not whether one is mature, it actually what drive them to play the game.
I was driven partly becos of a writeup I was doing on this Game.
As for the old lady, got to ask her to find out wat drove her to play the game... I can tell u is not whether she mature or not.... lol
look at my registered date, i think if u 1 day 100 post, its too shiong alreadyOriginally posted by Glennyek:I hoping to reach 100th post count by myself by today.. still got 2 hours and 26 posts to go... lol![]()
30 bucks in wallet can ?Originally posted by elindra:Uhhh Club 30 is for anyone 30 & above or you have at least 30 somewhere, be it your waistline, dress size etc etc
http://Club30.sgforums.com
Basically our topics consist of:
Food
Food
Food
Insect Porn
Food
Stupidity at work
Food
Where to eat next
Food
Politics
Food
Animals
Food
Food
Current affairs
Food
You get the idea![]()
Sad, I didnt achieve what i wanted... maybe later....Originally posted by rathcycle:look at my registered date, i think if u 1 day 100 post, its too shiong already
Woah so many post in one day already. Guess you are really lonely.Originally posted by Glennyek:Sad, I didnt achieve what i wanted... maybe later....
77 posts on my 1st day in sg forum... good enough i think for starters.
I will try my best to support the forums.. but there are simply too many...Originally posted by littlestream:welcome glenn.........
trust u will have an interesting time filling in all those gaps/wounds. have fun and i am sure you will.
and uncle....if u so free hor, can support my forums mah. my ratings have been declining.
errr.....freelance writer ah? write what ah?pardon my "kaypohism"
Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah so many post in one day already. Guess you are really lonely.
My friend list in msn is empty..... handphone also got only 2 numbers to dial, my mum and my 2nd sister...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Woah so many post in one day already. Guess you are really lonely.
Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
then PCT must be the loneliest forumer in SGF.
but he is no longer lonely, cuz i dun see him post anymore.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:![]()
Could be.
you are better than me, although my msn list is filled, i only tok to 2 or 3 ppl.Originally posted by Glennyek:My friend list in msn is empty..... handphone also got only 2 numbers to dial, my mum and my 2nd sister...
U say leh...
sign...
i dun mean waistOriginally posted by Glennyek:With all the food, u can easily upsize to 34 soon...
100th post count for what? Will got any sgforum medal?Originally posted by Glennyek:I hoping to reach 100th post count by myself by today.. still got 2 hours and 26 posts to go... lol![]()