oh, did he??Originally posted by rathcycle:he pointed a toy gun at a civil servant....
very big case le...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, did he??
i tot he crashed b4 anything??
but stil, dun have to die this way..
actually, i think its my first time seeing something like this in spore.
X2 . Highly possible he didn't pass his driving test or his license is under suspension.Originally posted by Aver:maybe he havent pass driving test
U didnt read the news.Originally posted by Cool-gal:actually, i think its my first time seeing something like this in spore.
if u look at the roadOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:X2 . Highly possible he didn't pass his driving test or his license is under suspension.
But from the news , the cab (a Skoda Superb) appears to have hit the wall head on . Could it be , he tried to steer the cab at high speed , but his cab came into victim of understeering? Or suicide and crash headon?![]()
CID is there because this case is one of unnatural death. so the whole team is there to secure the scene and work on the evidence left behind at the crime scene while it is still 'fresh'. man already dead then come. you think they can predict when the man will die?Originally posted by angel7030:I was there at about 10.00am, the car wrecked straight into the wall, many polices and CID now there, not much on looker, I stopped and wanted to take a closer look, this handsome CID young man shouted at me, Woei! Xiao Mei Mei, go! go!, go home study.
Aiyo, see also cannot meh? So many polices and CID there for what??, waste our tax payer resources, man already dead then all come. And from 5.35am to 10.00++am, what are they doing there? Eat snake.
Originally posted by Tiggerific:precisely
CID is there because this case is one of unnatural death. so the whole team is there to secure the scene and work on the evidence left behind at the crime scene while it is still 'fresh'. man already dead then come. you think they can predict when the man will die?
again, from 0535 to 1000+++ they spend their time working on the forensic evidence left behind at scene. it will take a long time. the murder scene at stirling road took about 6-7 hours to process.
[b]don't know anything anyhow talk. make yourself look stupid only.[/b]
Originally posted by Tiggerific:CID is there because this case is one of unnatural death. so the whole team is there to secure the scene and work on the evidence left behind at the crime scene while it is still 'fresh'. man already dead then come. you think they can predict when the man will die?
again, from 0535 to 1000+++ they spend their time working on the forensic evidence left behind at scene. it will take a long time. the murder scene at stirling road took about 6-7 hours to process.
don't know anything anyhow talk. make yourself look stupid only.![]()
Mayb he is busy looking at the rear mirror.....Originally posted by rathcycle:if u look at the road
you might have think what im thinking..
which is that, he didnt on the lights,
its a straight road, he couldnt see the wall infront....
he thought the road is continuous, therefore when it crashed, the car didnt skid at all, it went straight into the wall.
the taxi company .. gif him a new car to drive .. the car was written off as the newspaper said .. tt day de rent the company oso din charge himOriginally posted by beavan:then the taxi driver how?! no car to drive, need to pay for repairs??
No . The car brand is from the Czech Republic . Not Germany.Originally posted by skylinebnr_GTR:i tink the car is made in germany .. german brandnewspaper say he crashed at ard 120kmph
If really watch so much Initial D or Fast and Furious, his driving will not be so bad liao.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:watched too much Initial D or Fast and Furious...
Wha lau, how come me one post only kenna left and right...woei! me not stupid ok, it just that why police can shout at me meh? Huh, they should learn to be courteous mah. There are about 20-30 police there, for what, all talk talk, drink kopi, call h/p, chit chatting, some even smoke. The real ones working only maybe 3-4 person, come and go, those are so call CSI telok blangah. And when i walked away, some more petrol cars arrived, wha! like having a police gathering function men!. Then one stupid police guy started to order other to barricade the place with those white and red tapes..wha pian!! 5-6 hours then start to barricade and it only when i enter then they realize they yet to block it up. Efficient! my foot. So dun blame me ya.Originally posted by Tiggerific:CID is there because this case is one of unnatural death. so the whole team is there to secure the scene and work on the evidence left behind at the crime scene while it is still 'fresh'. man already dead then come. you think they can predict when the man will die?
don't know anything anyhow talk. make yourself look stupid only.![]()
If you don't know what is going, keep your mouth shut.Originally posted by angel7030:Wha lau, how come me one post only kenna left and right...woei! me not stupid ok, it just that why police can shout at me meh? Huh, they should learn to be courteous mah. There are about 20-30 police there, for what, all talk talk, drink kopi, call h/p, chit chatting, some even smoke. The real ones working only maybe 3-4 person, come and go, those are so call CSI telok blangah. And when i walked away, some more petrol cars arrived, wha! like having a police gathering function men!. Then one stupid police guy started to order other to barricade the place with those white and red tapes..wha pian!! 5-6 hours then start to barricade and it only when i enter then they realize they yet to block it up. Efficient! my foot. So dun blame me ya.
Maybe SPF should just send her there to do the jobOriginally posted by Where Is God:If you don't know what is going, keep your mouth shut.
Get yourself educated about crime scene investigation before you talk.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Eh? I thought western style of driving was with courtesy, staying in one's lane, giving way to others and using indicators correctly. You learn something new every day.
Drivers are getting bolder nowadays . Trying to learn the western style .[/b]