acs independent?Originally posted by spike_jose:i got loads, no tappered pants or bell bottom or even any shirt made besides the contracted uniform seller.
no fried food to be sold, as a result no french fries, chick cutlets, seaweed chicken, only wed then can be sold.
no can drinks in sch, esp soft drinks, kopi peng oso dun haf.
no zouting, the kissing sound thing to call peeps.
some toilets are closed after school.(a progamme to save water n paper)
no wearing of singlet inside.
AND BEST NO ILLEGAL GATHERING.groups of five or more are a gathering.
so unprofessional...Originally posted by striderz_o405:
u from anderson secondary ar?Originally posted by striderz_o405:
No . The thing is that , with the bottle cap at the stall , you can only place the sweet drink up right . Then when DM walk past , ah ha ! Caught !Originally posted by Ponders:so unprofessional...
using a pocket.
it should be laminated.
how big a problem is cap litter?
isn't the problem bigger if it is glass bottles being littered?
Yeah yeah !! My DM also said that is a must . Lame sh!t sia . Then those cut with high slope , completely a nerd look .Originally posted by SBS1985C:MUST Cut Hair Shot WITH Slope -_-:
So all DM in Spore also want this "in" look for their students. I thought only my DM Special.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Yeah yeah !! My DM also said that is a must . Lame sh!t sia . Then those cut with high slope , completely a nerd look .My DM once said " The hairstyle i want is those with slope one , no slope cannot."
like army sia. cannot lean against the wall. if not must put both hand on wall and push and shout 'help help the wall is falling'Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No . The thing is that , with the bottle cap at the stall , you can only place the sweet drink up right . Then when DM walk past , ah ha ! Caught !
Another stupid sch rule :
If caught tucking out shirt , you must wear those ah pek singlet for a week .
If caught jay walking , you will be called to the opposite lane and shout "Don't cross the road ! Don't cross the road !"![]()
same as my sec sch. cuz the OM is full time gardener in my sec sch. other things dun do except tend to his flowers, plants and grass. i walked on grass once, he shouted 'dun step on my grass u idiot!' i ran and ran and he chased and chased. lol, jus to say cuz if ppl all step on the grass, the spot will go 'bald'Originally posted by xalkyrie:no stepping on the grass!
TSS is it?Originally posted by Ponders:isn't there some schools where the shirts back are printed with the school name and number? So when you tuck out, ppl can see your school name and number.
STUPID.
about X bra straps.... how do male teachers enforce this rule?
u also?Originally posted by gobez14:u from anderson secondary ar?
That's Macpherson Sec Sch.!Originally posted by Ponders:isn't there some schools where the shirts back are printed with the school name and number? So when you tuck out, ppl can see your school name and number.
STUPID.
about X bra straps.... how do male teachers enforce this rule?
SJI ah?Originally posted by wxboi:no ankle socks.
what has it got to do with school image?
almost everyone's wearing it now.
no wearing of pe uniform during recess
surrender hp before school starts everyday.
shoes must be pure white.
but almost everyone's breaking that rule now
everyone must take and pass a 1 day canoeing course at sec 1 regardless of what cca you are in to be allowed in a yearly sec2 camp at the end of the year.
me oso leh!!! u wad year 1? i still studyingOriginally posted by striderz_o405:u also?
the school rule wasnt implemented during my stay there![]()
which school are you from?Originally posted by coffeeortea:no wearing of ankle socks hands down. what the fuck has ankle socks got to do with school image, or does it actually inhibit the abilities of a student to study?
very curious, which school are u from? what does your school mean by no illegal gathering? U mean cannot form study group to study together after school?Originally posted by spike_jose:i got loads, no tappered pants or bell bottom or even any shirt made besides the contracted uniform seller.
no fried food to be sold, as a result no french fries, chick cutlets, seaweed chicken, only wed then can be sold.
no can drinks in sch, esp soft drinks, kopi peng oso dun haf.
no zouting, the kissing sound thing to call peeps.
some toilets are closed after school.(a progamme to save water n paper)
no wearing of singlet inside.
AND BEST NO ILLEGAL GATHERING.groups of five or more are a gathering.