the muffin lohOriginally posted by noopi:so by 2359 tonight cow cow must tell us what else she bought today
plus the question to the stupid yes and no voting![]()
Last time bottle tallerOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm it looks the same to me...
Originally posted by noopi:so by 2359 tonight cow cow must tell us what else she bought today
plus the question to the stupid yes and no voting![]()
I think it's the same height leh..and the same stupid design..so thin and tall..the last few scoops of jam so hard to get it out..Originally posted by sbst275:Last time bottle taller
Tea... I remembered seeing OSK Green Tea selling @ RM25.50 at KL!
You've not seen the old packaging, say 1.5 year agoOriginally posted by alleggerita:I think it's the same height leh..and the same stupid design..so thin and tall..the last few scoops of jam so hard to get it out..
Smuckers is better..![]()
But I 1.5years ago got eat St. Dalfours jam liao leh..maybe the difference too small to be noticed?Originally posted by sbst275:You've not seen the old packaging, say 1.5 year ago
I HATE strawberry jam..not because it ain't nice, but because there's too much seed..Originally posted by MooKu:I don't like St Dalfour cos too much fruit...
Someone once gave me four bottles of Blueberry (or was it Blackberry) jam... and I used it to make fruit tea...
I hate fruit in jam.
got meh?Originally posted by MooKu:but Sunshine and Gardenia have smaller loaves too...
that was SO MUCH sashimi leh
be guai... next month then eat ok... otherwise later u come back and say overspent again![]()
yahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u bought the powder?
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:the muffin loh
yah wait i go bump up the thread
why didn't you chip in!
Originally posted by MooKu:I don't like St Dalfour cos too much fruit...
Someone once gave me four bottles of Blueberry (or was it Blackberry) jam... and I used it to make fruit tea...
I hate fruit in jam.
i dunnoOriginally posted by alleggerita:Ok, I got question here..If I want to cancel mobile line contract before 21 months, need to compensate the SP how much? Is it $200?
yes, should eat, eating is happinesOriginally posted by FireIce:back!
but i a bit hungry
shd i cook something to eat?
hmm.........
I thought during a phone call when you are talking to someone, just press the volume key up then will increase speaker volume liao?Originally posted by noopi:who is using nokia?
how to turn up the volume of the voice inside (ie. the talking de volume)? (that means not turn up the volume of the ringing......)
wat abt those older models without volume key?Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought during a phone call when you are talking to someone, just press the volume key up then will increase speaker volume liao?![]()
as above....Originally posted by alleggerita:I thought during a phone call when you are talking to someone, just press the volume key up then will increase speaker volume liao?![]()
You talking about me?Originally posted by Pitot:why do some people eat eat eat eat eat and just dont grow fat?![]()
hey. real busy recently..Originally posted by alleggerita:You talking about me?![]()
And nong nong time no see peetoot..![]()