Yup..maybe..you using old Nokia phone meh? I thought you using E61i? Oh, I forgot..it's TJV using that, not noopi..Originally posted by noopi:wat abt those older models without volume key?
issit use the scroll up scroll down that key and press the up?
Now still got phone without volume keys at the side one meh?Originally posted by FireIce:when in a call, just press the left-right button to control volume
some models got separate volume keys at the side.
What kind of small loaves hmmm... I like their banana donut.Originally posted by noopi:got meh?
those four leaves ones are really tiny cute loaves
eat oredi also not full that type
which i like
actually hor
the quantity was not a lot leh
the salmon only 5 pcs
the uni - creamy creamy nia nothing much else there...
and the udon not even a full-portioned bowl...
just nice
won't put on too much weight
yah must control.......
but by not buying the armani jeans
i go and spend here spend there
it's bad!
if i had a pair of armani jeans
at least i can see it, and use it all the time.......
these little expenditures here and there which add up to a hefty sum
spend oredi also u dunno where all the money goes to......
yup...Originally posted by noopi:wat abt those older models without volume key?
issit use the scroll up scroll down that key and press the up?
old model no volume key leh...........Originally posted by ^tamago^:as above....
its ok laOriginally posted by noopi:oh
becos it is irresponsible to sway your decision without knowing what you are deciding on...
Originally posted by alleggerita:Yup..maybe..you using old Nokia phone meh? I thought you using E61i? [i]Oh, I forgot..it's TJV using that, not noopi.. [i]![]()
use up down key....Originally posted by noopi:old model no volume key leh...........
CHEY! I thought you suddenly downgrade all the way back to 3310..Originally posted by noopi:oh thanks all for the replies....
not me lah... my fren asked me.......
You see the on/off key? Yeah, press and hold.Originally posted by noopi:who is using nokia?
how to turn up the volume of the voice inside (ie. the talking de volume)? (that means not turn up the volume of the ringing......)
Originally posted by ditzy:You see the on/off key? Yeah, press and hold.![]()
it's okie we understandOriginally posted by noopi:oh thanks all for the replies....
it has some coffe or chocolate 'twirl' thing in the breadOriginally posted by MooKu:What kind of small loaves hmmm... I like their banana donut.And their mushroom ham bun... is very nice.
hmmmm how come you didn't buy the armani jeans......?
real fruit in jam makes it hard to spread...![]()
Your friend your friend, your friend this your friend that, your friend got ask you go and die or not?Originally posted by noopi:oh thanks all for the replies....
si ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:You see the on/off key? Yeah, press and hold.![]()
I maybe going japan in mid november.Originally posted by noopi:si ditzy
>_<Originally posted by noopi:it has some coffe or chocolate 'twirl' thing in the bread
like 'marble cake' that kind of effect but it is bread instead....
armani jeans ah
the one which is regular waist and lighter colour (which is what i want)
the logo is not rivet
it is an embroidery of the letters AJ
i dun like it!
i want the eagle rivet
that is the only armani jeans i know!!!!!!!
and their regular also quite low
so not to my likings
i will wait till the next season
see got closer to what i want de designs or not......
(probably january is next season if the sales person nvr sian me)
the jam got non-fruit part mah
use that part to spread
the fruit is for shiok one.... munch munch....
no haveOriginally posted by ditzy:Your friend your friend, your friend this your friend that, your friend got ask you go and die or not?![]()
i wan goOriginally posted by ditzy:I maybe going japan in mid november.![]()
company send you or you go hornyday?Originally posted by ditzy:I maybe going japan in mid november.![]()
They just don't want to hurt your feelings lar.Originally posted by noopi:no have
my fren says i very smart very this and that that i won't tell you![]()