you can choose not to eat the waffle right?Originally posted by TehJarVu:mmm... just for the fun of it loh
and hor, i think they very clever
i think they serve the ice cream with waffle leh
so feed you until full full
so u won't have the space to down too much of their ice cream...
quote your si lang tao lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:quote...![]()
quoteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:quote your si lang tao lah![]()
different ma... we're all studying for a basic degree... urs is... levels away.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh sick again?
wat happened to you?
it is fast for everybody dun worry
only slow for me nia
i was in Oz the same time as ditzy, gui, speed or spider something can't remember his nick....
they all grad long long time ago
even banana got his convocation oredi........
if it comes with waffleOriginally posted by bluejuice:you can choose not to eat the waffle right?
i realise your vocab very ltd lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:quote![]()
ohhh.. I thought waffle is just a side that comes with the icecream and not 1 waffle, 1 icecream..Originally posted by TehJarVu:if it comes with waffle
dun tell me u order 3 flavours
and leave the 3 waffles there?
just like if u go japanese buffet
u take the sushi
u eat all the fish part
and leave the sushi rice there
hohoho
so ugly right?
Chat Chit forumOriginally posted by MooKu:-__-
come come, report ur name, gender, age, i/c number, occupation, annual income p.a., marital status, family background, highest education qualification...
i know they have NOT expired!!!! junk like that usually take quite a while before it even reaches the best before date...Originally posted by MooKu:My mom returned on Monday
I dunno how it looks like inside... Maybe it IS wrapped like one.
Wow mmm bread and fruits.. what did you have with the bread? I like having bread and fruits for breakfast too.Makes me feel very healthy.
Haha erm, did you check if they've expired?
no lah, no big deal lah...Originally posted by MooKu:different ma... we're all studying for a basic degree... urs is... levels away.
spidee ah?
no la just down with flu
no No NO NOOOOOO!Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, no big deal lah...
haha spidee eh? (lol speed or spider something)
will u consider taking echinecea?
good for ppl who are prone to flu leh...
hanor hanor..Originally posted by MooKu:different ma... we're all studying for a basic degree... urs is... levels away.
spidee ah?
no la just down with flu
-__-Originally posted by LUZL:Chat Chit forum
Name: LUZL
IC: 0941-4182-0104
Income: None
Marital Status: Computerized
well honestly if I have a bad reputation with FI i ain't going to reveal much
ohhhh ok ok...Originally posted by MooKu:no No NO NOOOOOO!
i dun wanna take any pills
no lar i've not fallen ill for a few months already.. maybe it's the air-conditioning in the lecture halls... i've not been bringing my jacket along to lectures lately...
im not like u leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i realise your vocab very ltd leh![]()
eh. u dun be so mean okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:si gui go where liao?
go study dictionary ah?![]()
-___- !,a...Originally posted by MooKu:-__-
why do you have a bad reputation with fifi?
i think u're ok, except u kinda post... crap... in ur own forum... but that's in ur own forum so that's fine...
come out and chat with us more loh
got strawberry 1 meh...Originally posted by sbst275:Who saw and tried the HL Strawberry Milk?