Recently got.Originally posted by GHoST_18:got strawberry 1 meh...
i like strawberry milk leh...
last time only the wat brand got strawberry flavour...
last time in pri sch...
only me and a few other classmate order strawberry milk only...![]()
i have to check the dictionary...Originally posted by TehJarVu:si gui go where liao?
go study dictionary ah?![]()
waaaah... sounds like a sumptious breakfast... what kind of cheese?Originally posted by udontknowme:i know they have NOT expired!!!! junk like that usually take quite a while before it even reaches the best before date...
bread with cheese. egg salad and salami![]()
but sometimes i feel bored eating the same bread every day...
cos my mom buys a huge loaf at the market on saturday...and it takes us about a week to finish it...eating it every morning
i kinda miss the sausage buns kinda bread...
stinge your si lang tao lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
ours just basic...
some people one hor...
diff level 1..
and more stingy too...![]()
HL chocolate 1 not bad leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Recently got.
Magnolia lorBut me only take Magnolia
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
ours just basic...
some people one hor...
diff level 1..
and more stingy too...![]()
I seeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:HL chocolate 1 not bad leh...
but so far the best chocolate milk i tried is Oak from aus...
the chocolate milk really taste like chocolate not milo...![]()
dun act 1st time lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:im not like u leh...
we r of diff leagues leh
u is wat edu level...
i am wat edu level...
diff lah diff lah...![]()
so fierceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ohhhh ok ok...
then must bring jacket lah![]()
yah mah quote here quote thereOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh. u dun be so mean ok
so b|tchy
HI I LOVE U!
u see u see...Originally posted by TehJarVu:stinge your si lang tao lah
magnolia issit?Originally posted by GHoST_18:got strawberry 1 meh...
i like strawberry milk leh...
last time only the wat brand got strawberry flavour...
last time in pri sch...
only me and a few other classmate order strawberry milk only...![]()
wtf has tat gotta do with 1st time 2nd time or 3rd time..Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun act 1st time lah![]()
yo wassupOriginally posted by BadzMaro:hehhehheh...![]()
talk abt dictionary i need to get one and put in my office...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have to check the dictionary...
later wrong spelling ma lu mah...![]()
emmental cheese. and im not sure what brain....think it's something like 12 grainOriginally posted by MooKu:waaaah... sounds like a sumptious breakfast... what kind of cheese?what kind of bread?
i rikes salami
but i never buy it (only eat it with salad in restaurants) cos i dunno what else it goes well with
what's the best way to eat an avocado?
i bought one on sunday
i never liked avocado but decided to buy one cos i really like it when it's in a california maki
i thought i'd eat it with mayo and artificial crab sticks... and rice
Oak?Originally posted by GHoST_18:HL chocolate 1 not bad leh...
but so far the best chocolate milk i tried is Oak from aus...
the chocolate milk really taste like chocolate not milo...![]()
we r not only from diff leagues..Originally posted by TehJarVu:magnolia issit?
last time got triangle package one![]()
si vain potOriginally posted by MooKu:so fierce
my jacket not nice leh
have not been doing much shopping
and when i do shop, i don't see any nice ones around
somemore lug around a jacket so leh cheh...
i dun think they have it in sg...Originally posted by MooKu:Oak?
SG can buy?
My favorite is St Paul's! It's very chocolatey too but I don't know where to find it in SG anymore..
Have you tried Monmilk before? Noopi says the malt flavored one is good.