because he been hiding in the caveOriginally posted by Icemoon:parka jacket too big for him.
that time, they sold toy figures of villians like osama and saddam.
tachi question to .. Deino.Originally posted by fai:hi nice sig, but i need to know how will God address that specific group of people.
everyone who aren't mental will be judged......Originally posted by fai:I have a question, in the final hour of judgment day in either religion, how will God's angels register these people:
Retarded people
Women giving birth
People having sex
Newborn babies
Paralyzed
Old folks with Alzheimer's disease
Patients in coma
Eskimos
which trumpet you refering to?Originally posted by Deino:everyone who aren't mental will be judged......
if they kena coma or medical condition they will be revived then kena judged......
anyone who haven't reach puberty will pass judgement......
men who have an ounce of goodness in him shall go to heaven after serving sentence in hell.....
if i'm not wrong when the day of judgement comes, an angel will blow a horn and everybody will die.....when the angel blows the horn for the 2nd time everybody will be revived.....imagine how many billion people would that be
Something which I am still confused.Originally posted by Deino:if i'm not wrong when the day of judgement comes, an angel will blow a horn and everybody will die.....when the angel blows the horn for the 2nd time everybody will be revived.....imagine how many billion people would that be
Islam is a very fair religion.Originally posted by fai:thanks for the answer.. i hope that is the case![]()
every human will be revived.....that means everyone right till adam although adam and the other prophets 100% get to heaven......Originally posted by Icemoon:Something which I am still confused.
It is mentioned quite graphically how the soul is to be extracted from the body, i.e. through the throat.
However, how does this work for bodies that are decomposed?
yup me too.....Originally posted by fai:thanks for the answer.. i hope that is the case![]()
more confused now.Originally posted by Deino:every human will be revived.....that means everyone right till adam although adam and the other prophets 100% get to heaven......
i think the reason being that god wants us to be revived in flesh and bones is that a human without a body is not human.....just a soul....
does it make it worst than killing innoccent people? no link here? u see ar what the western do they can ignore rite? there is a CHOICE. dun tell me what other people do u so easy being influence?Originally posted by Icemoon:Actually there is another side to the story.
Killing innocents, like 9-11, is not justified and should not be condoned. However we need to understand the reasons for their reaction. Western imperialism and insensitivities are doing more harm than good.
it should be when you die or when you are already buried....Originally posted by Icemoon:more confused now.
when does the soul-extraction come in, then?
you got this from where?Originally posted by Deino:it should be when you die or when you are already buried....
2 angels of death will come and ask you who your god is etc....
Correct me if i'm wrong:Originally posted by Icemoon:Nope, verses cannot be changed. Especially the Holy Qu'ran. It is the Word of God and even a translation doesn't qualify it as the Qu'ran. It must and will always be in Arabic.
What happens is that the verses are interpreted through the ages by Islamic scholars (Islam has no proper clergy system like Catholics).
Refer to the following url if interested:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ulema
Can't wait to meet Xu2 Wei3 Lun2!!!!Originally posted by Deino:every human will be revived.....that means everyone right till adam although adam and the other prophets 100% get to heaven......
i think the reason being that god wants us to be revived in flesh and bones is that a human without a body is not human.....just a soul....
Final Destination!Originally posted by noahnoah:you got this from where?
last chapter of bible?
?????????Originally posted by nehpyh:Can't wait to meet Xu2 Wei3 Lun2!!!!
Meeting Adam and Eve would be fun too....all those leafy wrappers...quite fashionable!
And than can ask them who their daughters in-laws were!
Ummm.....
thats when we realised we have no time...heheheOriginally posted by fai:God should recruit people in this thread to do the registering on judgment day because we got too much time on our hands![]()
and did you take care of the dodo bird when he asked you to?Originally posted by noahnoah:God ask me to look after animals
nia![]()
never lehOriginally posted by Deino:and did you take care of the dodo bird when he asked you to?
well, unless mentally unsound, people don't kill and burn right?Originally posted by Hidetox:does it make it worst than killing innoccent people? no link here? u see ar what the western do they can ignore rite? there is a CHOICE. dun tell me what other people do u so easy being influence?
dun tell me someone jus being insensitive towards u in school u must burn the whole school? and kill everyone? dun link rite?