don't feelOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
By nature??? Then if i like a guy, i will be called as Chee ko Mei!! oh no, what a silly nick.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:all males species are chee kok peh by nature... be it boys, uncles, fathers, students, young adults, ah peks...
you should feel worry if your guys are not chee kok peh enough, maybe he likes guys![]()
no wonder some guys turn to guys for satisfaction!!!Originally posted by angel7030:By nature??? Then if i like a guy, i will be called as Chee ko Mei!! oh no, what a silly nick.
Yes, I agree all men are chee ko, but they need to be civil in their approach to gal, not like those hum sup hum sup type, they got to look at themselve and shown us their good manners and gentlemenship. Some see gals only, like want to chiong already, how can. And some talk with saliva puking out like an alligator trying to devour us. Wha! i have to stand 3 metres away lah, if not kenna bacteria.
why everyone think i am gal har?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:don't feel![]()
yet... wait until you meet the chee kok peh uncle... wait until he molest and touch you then you feel
wtf u blushing forOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:don't feel![]()
yet... wait until you meet the chee kok peh uncle... wait until he molest and touch you then you feel
yup, she could have said it politely....Originally posted by gigabyte14:scary sia![]()
girls have no manners nowadays![]()
mi tell u, it's not mi...mi a good boi boi u knowOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:I took a double decker bus today. An uncle (i will call him chee kok peh uncle) went up to the upper deck and sat beside a 20+ year old girl (I was sitting behind them)... but there was a lot of empty seats around... Then that chee kok peh uncle pretended to lean against the girl... the girl "tsk tsk tsk" him and stared at him... the chee kok peh uncle lean back...
but he never gave up... he talked to the young girl... something like "hello how are you?" and smile like a chee kok peh
the girl said "f**k off... or else i call the police"... that chee kok peh uncle immediately ran to the back of the upper deck of the bus...
so the moral of the story is to tell girls to be careful... a lot of chee kok peh uncles around you all... be daring and smart especially if you are alone and if you are timid one, try to be in a group
good luck to you all!!!
f**k off chee kok peh uncle!!!![]()
mai lai. she has no reason to say it politely.Originally posted by cyberr1981:yup, she could have said it politely....
fyi... the girl said it gently... not in a very fierce tone...Originally posted by cyberr1981:yup, she could have said it politely....
hi croco... you are back!!!Originally posted by croco2006:mi tell u, it's not mi...mi a good boi boi u know
ah croco!Originally posted by croco2006:mi tell u, it's not mi...mi a good boi boi u know
pcc by just looking at the girl???Originally posted by Nikar2:chee ko peh = got talk, no action
rapist = no talk, got action
nikar = no talk, no action, got babies in the end
It is very important to scream and shout. This is no time to be shy. The screaming will :Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:fyi... the girl said it gently... not in a very fierce tone...
Many old uncle molesters get away with it because the girl victims are too timid and embarrassed to do anything after being molested. The old uncle will live another day to molest other girls.Originally posted by norm:It is very important to scream and shout. This is no time to be shy. The screaming will :
Draw the attention of other passengers, who will become court eyewitnesses, or evey come to your aid
and hence frighten away the old uncle. He is afraid that other men will come to your aid. Predatory uncles like to prey on timid girls. They will test the waters to see whether the girl is timid.
Unfortunately, 99% of the girls are too timid and will not dare to scream as they feel very embarrassed.
Why do u want to help gals who themselves are dressing scantily and behaving like a whore.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:help others if you can...
it's a blessing when you can help people...
you feel good, you look good![]()
Many hot young babes dress scantily, exposing their boobs, to attract young handsome guys. Unfortunately they always end up attracting the dirty old uncles instead.Originally posted by boka:Why do u want to help gals who themselves are dressing scantily and behaving like a whore.
It's pointless.
I help others using my moral code as a compass to who i should help.
Originally posted by norm:Many hot young babes dress scantily, exposing their boobs, to attract young handsome guys. Unfortunately they always end up attracting the dirty old uncles instead.![]()
[/b][/quote]i don't think young babes should expose their boobs as their boobs might catch a cold if they are not covered properly...Originally posted by norm:Many hot young babes dress scantily, exposing their boobs, to attract young handsome guys. Unfortunately they always end up attracting the dirty old uncles instead.![]()
Oh! not everyone, i thot you are a gay.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:why everyone think i am gal har?![]()
my favouraite pastime is to sit on the bus![]()