i'm juz being honest and outspoken.Originally posted by laurence82:sunny is a se gui
dunno wor. but those sidewalk ramen shops are really good!Originally posted by TehJarVu:u know i stayed in nagoya for 5 weeks b4?
but that time i poor poor
hardly eaten any jap food in the restaurants
i only remember i had the best strawberry crepe in my life there
and i realised how creamy and nice meiji plain yoghurt is, and then u add apple pieces to it... very yummy
se gui se gui se guiOriginally posted by sunny3510:i'm juz being honest and outspoken.
tat's all![]()
You si bei hot meh?Originally posted by FireIce:don't cha wish ur gerfren was hot like me~
so many hot girls in sg rite now...Originally posted by FireIce:don't cha wish ur gerfren was hot like me~
u saying urself, lau ren and snoopy isit?Originally posted by sunny3510:coz sg guys nt tat cute mah... dun u agree?
Heng my name not included..Originally posted by FireIce:u saying urself, lau ren and snoopy isit?
At least you saw it take it's last breath..better then you come home and you see it dead already..Originally posted by FireIce:reminds me of my hammie tt was dying
so sad
can't do anything
just see it take its last breath
goodOriginally posted by sunny3510:if me go far east plaza open hp shop u tink gd anot?
But people mostly go there buy clothes leh..will buy handphone meh?Originally posted by sunny3510:if me go far east plaza open hp shop u tink gd anot?
yahoo games gotOriginally posted by airgrinder:anyone know where can download the good old chinese mahjong game where u play against 3 others?
Googled, but all is the mahjong solitare type leh...