tailor? most tailor nowadays dun make clothes. They just take your measurements, and send to a centralise seamtress to do it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just finished my phone call
now flipping thru my fren's lonely planet book
tmr i go photocopy
i wanna find good tailor leh
but haven't found any yet
and a good clean massage place...
tat's one of my concerns lo.Originally posted by alleggerita:But people mostly go there buy clothes leh..will buy handphone meh?![]()
Never go do survey and research?Originally posted by sunny3510:tat's one of my concerns lo.
u know liao then u still wanna go there snatch pie ahOriginally posted by sunny3510:but FEP got v established hp shops leh.
mobilesquare.com and whymobile.com
You also say 'established' liao..how to enter and steal a share of their pie?Originally posted by sunny3510:but FEP got v established hp shops leh.
mobilesquare.com and whymobile.com
Originally posted by alleggerita:You also say 'established' liao..how to enter and steal a share of their pie?![]()
me is gan si dui....Originally posted by FireIce:u know liao then u still wanna go there snatch pie ah
Ok lor..you ga ga chiong..then tell us the sales figures of the shop there next time..Originally posted by sunny3510:me is gan si dui....
me no scared competition, me scared no crowd only
thank you very muchOriginally posted by FireIce:i have tailors to recommend
but someone wun consider the things i say one
so dun waste time
that's the spirit. Kill the competition. Kill them all!!!Originally posted by sunny3510:....
crowd or no crowd is see how u do your businessOriginally posted by sunny3510:me is gan si dui....
hihiOriginally posted by alleggerita:Long time no see TJV!
TJV chong chu jiang hu ijjit?![]()
Use to have the got wu zhong sian version one, but can't find it...Originally posted by ^tamago^:ming xing san que yi?
i like to use zeng guo chengOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ming xing san que yi?
wah!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:from consumer psychology POV, FEP is not famous for hp shops...
and then, xmm and xdd are goin there for fashion items....
hp is like a "side dish".... for this matter, a very expensive "side dish"
unless they oredi prepared the money to go and buy a hp, they will happen to walk past and eh~ today i feel like buying a hp leh.......
crowd got... weekends packed like dunno wat
but the crowd is there for another focus...
to let the idea of a new hp store set in, ur shop has to be there to let ppl see and create impression.....
though one day u have 500 ppl walking past but no buy, the 500 ppl would have seen ur shop and keep it at the back of their mind.....
so tt next time when ppl think of buying hp and if they jus happen to shop in FEP oso, they will rber ur shop....
but since oredi got other hp shops liao... u need to think of how to make urs stand out... price fight? put chio meimei salesgirls? decor until damn attractive?
how u drive traffic?
is the location good? wats beside u, in front of u? behind u? able to form synergies or leverage on other ppl's customer base?
POV = point of viewOriginally posted by sunny3510:wah!!!!!!!!
quote 1st.... I'm so touched~~~~~~~
POV is whr?
"m" "m" qiao ke liOriginally posted by FireIce:i like to use zeng guo cheng