dunno whoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:really ah...
wat is tat person doing..
better not be my colleague...
i scare i post liao then u feel inferior...Originally posted by alleggerita:For SMLJ?
You post your's first lor..![]()
Ya lor..I will feel inferior................................Originally posted by GHoST_18:i scare i post liao then u feel inferior...
nvm lah..
let's just forget abt this issue...![]()
gao bu hao is my boss...Originally posted by FireIce:dunno who
quite high post one
male
I hope you get cooked cuttlefish..Originally posted by GHoST_18:gao bu hao is my boss...![]()
which one?Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya lor..I will feel inferior................................
My foot!!!![]()
related to JTC or somethingOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gao bu hao is my boss...![]()
Left foot..Originally posted by GHoST_18:which one?![]()
good leh like tat..Originally posted by alleggerita:I hope you get cooked cuttlefish..![]()
then prolly not from my side 1...Originally posted by FireIce:related to JTC or something
13th month? Wait nong nong lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:good leh like tat..
then i dun have to give one month's notice...
steady lah...
get my 13th month then can zao lang already...![]()
Poor thing..11 more posts to go..means it's 50 minutes of waiting time..Originally posted by no-no:hohohohoho~~~
mi feel quite gd for this exam...
stated in contract i think...Originally posted by alleggerita:13th month? Wait nong nong lor..![]()
Cook you cuttlefish still can get 13 month I tok diao..![]()
Mai gan jiong..I haven't say I tok diao simi right?Originally posted by GHoST_18:stated in contract i think...
u get ready to tok ok...
i sponsor u the knife lah...![]()
also can..Originally posted by alleggerita:Mai gan jiong..I haven't say I tok diao simi right?
I tok diao my fingernails can or not? Getting a bit long..![]()
Don't zek ark la...........Originally posted by GHoST_18:also can..
but cannot use scissors or nail clippers or watevery crap...
only knife huh...![]()
if u accidentally tok diao ur finger, i'll call the ambulance for u....Originally posted by alleggerita:Don't zek ark la...........![]()
If I accidentally tok diao my finger, I make sure I tok diao yours too with my last breath..Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u accidentally tok diao ur finger, i'll call the ambulance for u....
complimentary of gui ok...![]()
tat is IF u manage to catch ur last breath..Originally posted by alleggerita:If I accidentally tok diao my finger, I make sure I tok diao yours too with my last breath..![]()
tok diao finger nia..not tok diao head..confirm can catch at least 124983923 breath(s)..Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat is IF u manage to catch ur last breath..![]()
maybe u miss cue tok sala how...Originally posted by alleggerita:tok diao finger nia..not tok diao head..confirm can catch at least 124983923 breath(s)..![]()
Got miss cue until so jialat ma? I think you'll miss cue until so jialat, but not me..Originally posted by GHoST_18:maybe u miss cue tok sala how...
tat 1 cannot catch last breath 1..![]()