It depends on whether the customs officer wanna accept or not. Some can close one eye some cannot.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:er......if my the current passport foto still have my facial features, those look still noe is me, can pass the custom or not
me is go china.....i still haven got a warning for the photo....so this time they just write inside?Originally posted by seow:aiya, my cousin once got detained once for that, all it took was for the parents to come up and talk for a abit and everything is solved.
i go china.... u tink they will close 2 eyes?Originally posted by alleggerita:It depends on whether the customs officer wanna accept or not. Some can close one eye some cannot.![]()
yar.....as long i see the chop on my passport i can YYYYYYYEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!Originally posted by seow:aiya, my cousin once got detained once for that, all it took was for the parents to come up and talk for a abit and everything is solved.
Not really detained, but held back for a really brief period of time.
What you should worry about is whether they chop your passport anot, wa laopeh and sister got detained through the night cos one of the peeps at the toll gates forgot to chop the passport, then they kinda questioned him on how he came through that checkpoint, old tale.![]()
austin powers?Originally posted by laurence82:sigh
dont noe what to wear for D&D sia
theme is movie characters, but hell i am not going to wear Batman costume or dress up like Mr Incredible
then now dont noe to wear smart casual or formal
smart casual for me means cream Pedro shoes and black Rider jeans
but havent decided on the top yet
fifi got any suggestion?

paiseh, i dont noe my coloursOriginally posted by FireIce:light beige one nice
agreeOriginally posted by FireIce:light beige one nice

it matches black jeans sibor?Originally posted by FireIce:this one lah
ur top must be light colors also...Originally posted by laurence82:it matches black jeans sibor?
i scared light beige doesnt stand out much as the white cream one
the white silvery one too contrasting leh.Originally posted by laurence82:it matches black jeans sibor?
i scared light beige doesnt stand out much as the white cream one
yahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ur top must be light colors also...![]()
if u want casual, funky, loud, ah beng long sleeve shirts, go to zara and topmanOriginally posted by laurence82:seems striped shirts are best with jeans and pedro shoes
but my striped shirts are all biz shirts, too formal