Dun worry SG women very richOriginally posted by pwnz0r:honestly... 1.5k is very low. even you tell me 3k i also feel low...
this sounds really acceptableOriginally posted by snobbish:no, he must earn more than me, so meaning at least 2.5K. 3k even better.
if one day he go bankrupt, i will stick to him through bad times no matter how jia lat or poor he is.
But in the beginning, he muz earn minimum 2.5K![]()
i noe ppl (aunties) who can, cuz they have the earning power to support the entire family by herself. but due to work, she is not married.Originally posted by Catknight:Cause women wants this trend and gender equality go hand in hand?
So long as women cannot accept their men earning lower lncome than them, gender equality is a SHAM![]()
yeah, he muz have ambition to improve himself, so we both can Chiong in career, this way we have more to talk about too mahOriginally posted by extrinsic:this sounds really acceptable
but still, to start a family, with a decent life, 5k total family income is needed.
1K is simply too little. unless u r willing to be a jia ting ju fu1 urself while ur wife cheong money outside. But can u accept this?
work as sales asst also more than 1K liao.
i don't think u wld expect the wife to drop her "more than your pay" job to take care of the family, do u?
moreover, if u r tinking of kids, more no no. cuz some1 will need to take care of the kids. and if you are earning 1k, i tink the choice is, u quit and take care of the kids, while she cheong outside.
if not, can go find those > 40s auntie, i tink they earn alot then neglect getting a partner, and those, i'm sure they wun mind having a jia ting ju fu1..
yup, the problem here is, 1K is really too low. It's not gers' expectation or what. It's your problem, not hers.Originally posted by snobbish:yeah, he muz have ambition to improve himself, so we both can Chiong in career, this way we have more to talk about too mah
lazy bums pls dun come near me
a ambitious smart man is a very attractive man![]()
Aiyoh...wanna be house husband not ambition meh?Originally posted by snobbish:yeah, he muz have ambition to improve himself, so we both can Chiong in career, this way we have more to talk about too mah
lazy bums pls dun come near me
a ambitious smart man is a very attractive man![]()