oh yes which sch?Originally posted by unclebutcher:yup. in fact, i just got top 10% of my cohort, waiting to get my check for $300 bucks next yr. how about you?
mr. economies of scale act pro econs all the terms wrong one haiz
what has that got to do with me correcting you about EoS?Originally posted by bryanw:belonging in an upper class family? so breeds independency?![]()
cjc. can you get into a jc?Originally posted by bryanw:oh yes which sch?![]()
10% so??
i merely pointed out if one is unhappy instead of not being able 2 stand it he can do somethingOriginally posted by unclebutcher:what has that got to do with me correcting you about EoS?
lose liao dun admit? must insult others?
yeah i admit im not independent. i depend on my parents. SO? dont you?
CJC i see. is this an assumption that jc r the better ones?Originally posted by unclebutcher:cjc. can you get into a jc?
Originally posted by bryanw:i merely pointed out if one is unhappy instead of not being able 2 stand it he can do something
Originally posted by bryanw:or u feel inferior to others u cant stand it? what 2 do different ppl different lives. what 2 expect do something if u not happy whine got what F use?![]()
im sure these quotes " merely points out if one is unhappy instead of not being able 2 stand it he can do something "Originally posted by bryanw:belonging in an upper class family? so breeds independency?![]()
uni is better for sure.Originally posted by bryanw:CJC i see. is this an assumption that jc r the better ones?
ok then gd 4 u. then go serve NSthen go to yr world class uni then.Originally posted by unclebutcher:uni is better for sure.
CJC shld be gd jc. got a friend frm cjc did A levels 3yrs then eventually ended up at SIM. said good institution.Originally posted by unclebutcher:cjc. can you get into a jc?
ok.. go read these first ok? then u can haolian ur EosOriginally posted by bryanw:ok then gd 4 u. then go serve NSthen go to yr world class uni then.![]()
yup. alot of cj ppl end up in SIM. how? oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by bryanw:CJC shld be gd jc. got a friend frm cjc did A levels 3yrs then eventually ended up at SIM. said good institution.
my friend said SIM 4th university. so not that bad. learnt alot frm the students there how to multi task between sch and work and taking stuff in their stride.Originally posted by unclebutcher:yup. alot of cj ppl end up in SIM. how? oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yup. at least they can get into sim what.Originally posted by bryanw:my friend said SIM 4th university. so not that bad. learnt alot frm the students there how to multi task between sch and work and taking stuff in their stride.![]()
an assumption?Originally posted by unclebutcher:yup. at least they can get into sim what.
how about you?
Universiti technologi malaysia?![]()
think you cant even get there la pls.
Me alsoOriginally posted by eagle:Even when I got money to spare also lazy to go buy. Simply not interested....![]()
Me also from CJCOriginally posted by unclebutcher:cjc. can you get into a jc?
Why be envious of others' good life??Originally posted by noahnoah:Sometimes i can see those young pri or sec kids
eating good food sia like Korean BBQ sia
one meal more then 10 bucks one sia
Last time i one meal the most can afford is 2 bucks nia
Even eat mac also no monie de
eh.Originally posted by noahnoah:Sometimes i can see those young pri or sec kids
eating good food sia like Korean BBQ sia
one meal more then 10 bucks one sia
Last time i one meal the most can afford is 2 bucks nia
Even eat mac also no monie de
as long as your 'wanted' by the society. any levels of education will do. we study to get a job isnt it?Originally posted by bryanw:CJC shld be gd jc. got a friend frm cjc did A levels 3yrs then eventually ended up at SIM. said good institution.