Well she came into a Singaporean forum and pretty much called all Singaporean men sissies with small dicks. What did you expect would happen? If you expected anything else other than what's going on now then you, and her are completely lacking any intelligence whatsoever.Originally posted by Nikar2:this thread is starting to reek of hypocrisy.
KNN....what Frederick what??!!! is this turning into a debate of literary nerds who read unknown French and old English literature works in their spare time?!
super ironic....u guys hate ang moh men so much.....STILL CAN HAVE THE FACE TO QUOTE THEM????!!!!
by the posts here, it simply shows that local chums are lacking confidence.
worse still, they get agitated and all hot up when they see a hot SG chick with wings saying that she likes angmohs.
stop whining so much, knn.
last time when i was in the army, the guys, especially chinese ones, love to whine about how tough it is, how hard, and still keep finding ways to slack, complain, complain, complain, play petty politics....BE A REAL MAN, YA???!!!
and so many SG guys ganging up on my gf, ALL THE WORST!!!!
thru these actions, it shows how ungentlemanly u clowns are.
no wonder SG chicks prefer angmohs!
just ****ing be yourself.
even if angmohs got 21" inch horse-sized weiner and yours is only 5 - 7", so be it.
many factors come into play and it's the x factor that counts.
SICK MAN OF SINGAPORE!
Si1 Chen2 Bing4 Fu1!!!!!!!
and one more thing, pls knn leave my gf alone.
u want to talk to her, can, but make sure u make her happy and pander to her every need, want and whim.
if she makes a thread saying weather is hot, ****ing go run to the nearest 7-11 store and buy her slurpee. i don't effing care if you KO by speeding car.
if she quarrels with someone online, make sure u hack into that guy's account and screw it up madly.
if she say why rainy weather so troublesome, do whatever u can do make rain stop!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar2:this thread is starting to reek of hypocrisy.
KNN....what Frederick what??!!! is this turning into a debate of literary nerds who read unknown French and old English literature works in their spare time?!
super ironic....u guys hate ang moh men so much.....STILL CAN HAVE THE FACE TO QUOTE THEM????!!!!
worse still, they get agitated and all hot up when they see a hot SG chick with wings saying that she likes angmohs.
last time when i was in the army, the guys, especially chinese ones, love to whine about how tough it is, how hard, and still keep finding ways to slack, complain, complain, complain, play petty politics....BE A REAL MAN, YA???!!!
even if angmohs got 21" inch horse-sized weiner and yours is only 5 - 7", so be it.
SICK MAN OF SINGAPORE!
u want to talk to her, can, but make sure u make her happy and pander to her every need, want and whim.
if she makes a thread saying weather is hot, ****ing go run to the nearest 7-11 store and buy her slurpee. i don't effing care if you KO by speeding car.
if she quarrels with someone online, make sure u hack into that guy's account and screw it up madly.
if she say why rainy weather so troublesome, do whatever u can do make rain stop!!!!
Honestly from the replies you're posting it seems that you have the maturity of a pre-teen girl. And as much good sense as one.Originally posted by angel7030:![]()
cool my boy, it teen against uncles and aunties ya.
Phew! this old guys are real old timer, time to change ya.
Hello Not all sg men hor! and if so, for some, time for sg men to do some reflection, imagine, can't even take a lady comments, so lame. So what when people said i am skinny, big and tall, i take it as it is, mouth belong to them, they have the freedom of speech but not insulting.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well she came into a Singaporean forum and pretty much called all Singaporean men sissies with small dicks. What did you expect would happen? If you expected anything else other than what's going on now then you, and her are completely lacking any intelligence whatsoever.
Bro, why are we even catering to the whims and fancies of little boys and girls?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Honestly from the replies you're posting it seems that you have the maturity of a pre-teen girl. And as much good sense as one.
Meh I have been actually, woke up at 2:30 todayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Bro, why are we even catering to the whims and fancies of little boys and girls?
It's a nice rainy day, time to catch up on some snoozing..![]()
Not all? Are you so sure? Please re-read your posts because I'm sure you didn't say "the select few SG men I've met" or "some SG men". Lady's comments? I'm sure a lady wouldn't say something as bigoted as that.Originally posted by angel7030:Hello Not all sg men hor! and if so, for some, time for sg men to do some reflection, imagine, can't even take a lady comments, so lame. So what when people said i am skinny, big and tall, i take it as it is, mouth belong to them, they have the freedom of speech but not insulting.
Huh! now then u know, oh my goodness, wonder if Mr tera and Mr Ged knew about it?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Honestly from the replies you're posting it seems that you have the maturity of a pre-teen girl. And as much good sense as one.
Hahaha guess this all makes sense now, you're just a TEEN. Yes you really would've dated a lot of ang moh guys being only a teenager...well certainly shows how much you know about dating, let alone foreigners. I applaud the way you just pwned yourself. *clap clap clap*
How many boys can i met in my life? Where do i hangout and who i hangout with, play a critical role in determining the state of sg men.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Not all? Are you so sure? Please re-read your posts because I'm sure you didn't say "the select few SG men I've met" or "some SG men". Lady's comments? I'm sure a lady wouldn't say something as bigoted as that.
Of course it's your mouth and it belongs to you and that means you can say whatever you want but there's that gray stuff in your noggin you're supposed use before you just mouth off.
Honestly from the replies you're posting it seems that you have the maturity of a pre-teen girl. And as much good sense as one.no lah, knn.....she's way past teen already....more like considered undergrad or young adult.
Hahaha guess this all makes sense now, you're just a TEEN. Yes you really would've dated a lot of ang moh guys being only a teenager...well certainly shows how much you know about dating, let alone foreigners. I applaud the way you just pwned yourself. *clap clap clapstop clapping, dude.
eg, at clarke quay pub, a sg guy with worn sport shoes and spiked hair full of low grade gel smell, jean and a t shirt seem like from $2 shop, approached me to hv a drink with methen u must sue him for causing u mental trauma!
And the way of approach was, so stoned " Hi, i am sam and you are?"that's the standard line used by SG guys mah.
Hello Nikar, there is still a teen behind my age ok, and exactly, that is what u should say in business or working function, but not in a disco pub and treat everyone like corporate managing Director or what?? That is why our boys, i repeat our boys dun stand/live up to the occasion, in term of socialising they need to buck up. Be more well dress, open, friendly, cool and classy ya. 'Originally posted by Nikar2:(jon to Angel)
that's the standard line used by SG guys mah.
a bit gentlemanly but quite fake which i can't stand.
kinda reminds u of what one would say at a corporate meeting introduction, eh?
Hello Nikar, there is still a teen behind my age ok, and exactly, that is what u should say in business or working function, but not in a disco pub and treat everyone like corporate managing Director or what?? That is why our boys, i repeat our boys dun stand/live up to the occasion, in term of socialising they need to buck up. Be more well dress, open, friendly, cool and classy ya. 'after reading this statement, i'm starting to feel that SG girls whine too much like SG guys and thus both are suited to each other.
The moment some of sg guys talk only, it about his workplace, my colleagues this and that, my superior problem, my shares , my parents, my family, OMG, am i in a disco or whining house??whoa, really ar!!!! i thought u all girls like to hear these kind of crap?
Actually hor, auntie is in ang moh country. Pick up lines chui chui one in pubs and clubs. Lao niang has learnt alot of pick up lines in pubs by watching people. Auntie also get drink liao ... auntie ZAO mighty fast after saying thank you u very much!Originally posted by angel7030:How many boys can i met in my life? Where do i hangout and who i hangout with, play a critical role in determining the state of sg men.
In my opinon, sg men really need to improve in their images, dress up, manners and of cos, gentlemenship.
eg, at clarke quay pub, a sg guy with worn sport shoes and spiked hair full of low grade gel smell, jean and a t shirt seem like from $2 shop, approached me to hv a drink with me, I mean it not that he is not old or not nice looking, but look at the way he present himself is totally out of the context for the nite which i, in my capacity, with fashioned tank top covered with black silk, sexy skirt, high heels and lancome make up couldn't really take up his offer. And the way of approach was, so stoned " Hi, i am sam and you are?" What the hell is he thinking??? and if you look at others (angmo), they dress to the nite as appriopriate as it is, approach very well and speak with good sense of understanding, " Oh mine!, that is a nice skirt you have there, lady, let me a chance to offer you a drink" and then on he makes you feel comfortable to be with and we can talk and drink the nite away ya. And they dun mind other guys or gals to join in too, whereas i feels sg boys/men are more narrow in a way they feel frustrated and irritated when someone join in, just like every guys talk to me is their enemy.
So hope u see my point
omg i went for an afternoon nap and more artillery has been fired.Originally posted by Nikar2:this thread is starting to reek of hypocrisy.
SICK MAN OF SINGAPORE!
well i admit, i didnt know you were still in your teens. i have started out treating you as a young female forumite (prolly in her 20s) who has a mature mind.Originally posted by angel7030:Huh! now then u know, oh my goodness, wonder if Mr tera and Mr Ged knew about it?
Girl, let me teach you, that's something called jest or sarcasm.Originally posted by angel7030:That is what i called twisting mind. HOOK? There you are, Another ungentlemen statement.
Señorita, you're pretty right about that. I tend to think of clubs and pubs as the meat market for carnivores.Originally posted by fymk:Pubs are technically flesh ( or sometimes fresh) market macham like butcher shop - display meat all over.
People see if they get lucky in pubs. Church, blind dates, work or school is where they find their wives. Not very often I hear someone say he meet his wife thru the pub.
perhaps, it's time for you to move away from those nightclubs and pubs and attend those corporate functions instead. you won't have slobs attempting to pick you up (isn't that what pubs and nightclubs are for?). what you see are refined guys (local and foreign) who are dressed well and can carry themselves well.Originally posted by angel7030:How many boys can i met in my life? Where do i hangout and who i hangout with, play a critical role in determining the state of sg men.
In my opinon, sg men really need to improve in their images, dress up, manners and of cos, gentlemenship.
eg, at clarke quay pub, a sg guy with worn sport shoes and spiked hair full of low grade gel smell, jean and a t shirt seem like from $2 shop, approached me to hv a drink with me, I mean it not that he is not old or not nice looking, but look at the way he present himself is totally out of the context for the nite which i, in my capacity, with fashioned tank top covered with black silk, sexy skirt, high heels and lancome make up couldn't really take up his offer. And the way of approach was, so stoned " Hi, i am sam and you are?" What the hell is he thinking??? and if you look at others (angmo), they dress to the nite as appriopriate as it is, approach very well and speak with good sense of understanding, " Oh mine!, that is a nice skirt you have there, lady, let me a chance to offer you a drink" and then on he makes you feel comfortable to be with and we can talk and drink the nite away ya. And they dun mind other guys or gals to join in too, whereas i feels sg boys/men are more narrow in a way they feel frustrated and irritated when someone join in, just like every guys talk to me is their enemy.
So hope u see my point
Aunt, are u referring to yr oldies pub or today hip hop ones? yes, i agree there are some looking for free meat, but today gals are smarter, since young, i have been going outing behind my parents back, i am still a V. The group u mix with is very important, old and young hv different frequency.Originally posted by fymk:Actually hor, auntie is in ang moh country. Pick up lines chui chui one in pubs and clubs. Lao niang has learnt alot of pick up lines in pubs by watching people. Auntie also get drink liao ... auntie ZAO mighty fast after saying thank you u very much!
Very funny to see dumb girls actually think the guy actually like them when the guy just want one night stand or at least touchy feely. Auntie got ang moh friends who tell her technique - Pubs are technically flesh ( or sometimes fresh) market macham like butcher shop - display meat all over.
People see if they get lucky in pubs. Church, blind dates, work or school is where they find their wives. Not very often I hear someone say he meet his wife thru the pub.
in any case, since you are her 'man', please do stay true to your words and hack my account and "screw it up madly".in any case, i'm not "her man".
and brother, one more thing, we do not hate ang moh guys. please read through gedanken and my posts. the problem we have is angel7030 making some sweeping statements and then trying to attack others who criticise her views.i know, but u as a guy, LET THE GIRL WIN LAH!!!!
perhaps, it's time for you to move away from those nightclubs and pubs and attend those corporate functions instead. you won't have slobs attempting to pick you up (isn't that what pubs and nightclubs are for?). what you see are refined guys (local and foreign) who are dressed well and can carry themselves well.yes, but corporate functions are full of fake clowns, pretentious nerds and hypocritical kings and act-act lords.
Ok lah!!!, u sound exactly like my Daddy, also asked me to attend his company meetings and that functions, and that Dinner and Dance where uncles and aunties eat and eat, always lecture me non-stop until i cannot stand it. Everytime got something to criticise back at me.Originally posted by teraexa:perhaps, it's time for you to move away from those nightclubs and pubs and attend those corporate functions instead. you won't have slobs attempting to pick you up (isn't that what pubs and nightclubs are for?). what you see are refined guys (local and foreign) who are dressed well and can carry themselves well.
if you limit your impression of guys (local and foreign) to pubs and nightclubs, you are truly a frog stuck in a well.