i will choose the lesser of 2 evils. in this way, i prefer to see fake civilised people than fake people who can't resist their carnal urges. a personal preference really, but it does not harm to expose yourself to both eh.Originally posted by Nikar2:(teraexa)
yes, but corporate functions are full of fake clowns, pretentious nerds and hypocritical kings and act-act lords.
if you are well immersed in the corporate world, u should know this is totally true, and let me tell you it's ****ing more disgusting than werewolves trying to prey on little chicks. agree??!!!
the pubs sucks, and so does corporate functions.
nature is best.
well she's not my sis. and also, i DID say that she has a right to her opinion but i was just pointing out that she should not make generalisations. refer to my earlier post here:Originally posted by Nikar2:(teraexa)
i know, but u as a guy, LET THE GIRL WIN LAH!!!!
what's so hard about that??!!! the challenge is : can you put down your ****ing pride and let her win for once???!!
like when u were a kid and u fought with your sis, didn't your parents or other elders tell you to to let her win and give her what she wants?
it's the same here mah.
besides, the chick is entitled to her own opinion on her love for ang-mohs over the average local guy, so??!!!
Originally posted by teraexa:well let's put it this way, my first post attacked no one.
then came your reply that you perceived my first post to be attacking you.
then came my counter-attack (i reserve the right to retaliate).
then came your counter-counter-attack...
and the list goes on and on.
kinda like another round of flame war, ain't it?
i respect the diversity of views and you have your own rights to hold your own views.
but what i do not respect is the fact that you started attacking me.
it wouldnt hurt to expose yourself to "the other side". of course there are yuppies who go to the pubs, but what do they go there for? the objectives of corporate functions and pubs are kinda different.Originally posted by angel7030:Ok lah!!!, u sound exactly like my Daddy, also asked me to attend his company meetings and that functions, and that Dinner and Dance where uncles and aunties eat and eat, always lecture me non-stop until i cannot stand it. Everytime got something to criticise back at me.
And for you info, pubs and disco also hv yuppies doing high end jobs and well refined.
Originally posted by teraexa:Let me ask you Mr teraexa, if u are getting into a lift with a lady, u go in first or u let the lady go in first?
Girl, let me teach you, that's something called jest or sarcasm.
And who needs to be gentlemanly to a person of your persona? Oh please, give me a break. [b]Stop quoting gentlemanliness to justify your actions and make us look as if we males are ganging up on you the weak lone female.
Thing is, in the eyes of a court, your gender does not matter. The lack of an an appendage does not grant you immunity from being responsible for what you say.[/b]
"old English literature works"?Originally posted by Nikar2:KNN....what Frederick what??!!! is this turning into a debate of literary nerds who read unknown French and old English literature works in their spare time?!
I expect that the first point already underlies this, but you don't read too well, do you? Do please find a post here, or anywhere else on the forum for that matter, where I have stated that I hate ang moh men. Given that I've chosen to live in Australia, I'd be a right goose to hold such an attitude, wouldn't I?Originally posted by Nikar2:super ironic....u guys hate ang moh men so much.....STILL CAN HAVE THE FACE TO QUOTE THEM????!!!!
Hot SG chick? Where? Not here, surely?Originally posted by Nikar2:by the posts here, it simply shows that local chums are lacking confidence.
worse still, they get agitated and all hot up when they see a hot SG chick with wings saying that she likes angmohs.
And where, pray tell, did you serve?Originally posted by Nikar2:last time when i was in the army, the guys, especially chinese ones, love to whine about how tough it is, how hard, and still keep finding ways to slack, complain, complain, complain, play petty politics....BE A REAL MAN, YA???!!!
As I've mentioned before, I'm quite happy to behave as a gentleman when there's a lady present. So far there's been no impetus for gentlemanly behaviour.Originally posted by Nikar2:thru these actions, it shows how ungentlemanly u clowns are.
no wonder SG chicks prefer angmohs!
Certainly that's your menial function in life, is it not? Are you saying that you require respite?Originally posted by Nikar2:and one more thing, pls knn leave my gf alone.
u want to talk to her, can, but make sure u make her happy and pander to her every need, want and whim.
if she makes a thread saying weather is hot, ****ing go run to the nearest 7-11 store and buy her slurpee. i don't effing care if you KO by speeding car.
if she quarrels with someone online, make sure u hack into that guy's account and screw it up madly.
if she say why rainy weather so troublesome, do whatever u can do make rain stop!!!!
Given how low your bar of civlity is set, you assessment of what constitutes insult is hardly a reliable measure.Originally posted by angel7030:Hello Not all sg men hor!
A bit late to backtrack now. Your sweeping generalisations are already a matter of public knowledge now, so trying to defend the indefensible would make you look sillier, if such a thing was at all possible.
[quote]Originally posted by angel7030:
[b]they have the freedom of speech but not insulting.
Admittedly, noblesse oblige does have an amusing aspect.Originally posted by Nikar2:i know, but u as a guy, LET THE GIRL WIN LAH!!!!
And there we have it. I see you've taken Timothy Leary's advice at your customarily literal level.Originally posted by angel7030:always lecture me non-stop until i cannot stand it. Everytime got something to criticise back at me.
Corporate functions for networking leading to office politics and ever increase in extra maritial affairs. I hv seen so many uncles and aunties betrayed their wives and husbands. Not much different, it only that appearances look nice whereby all profess to make money for company and family but still end up in some distance holiday resorts or hotels together in pretendent that they are having business. Such are the fragmentation of our capitalised society. Money and love and sex.Originally posted by teraexa:it wouldnt hurt to expose yourself to "the other side". of course there are yuppies who go to the pubs, but what do they go there for? the objectives of corporate functions and pubs are kinda different.
Originally posted by angel7030:Our sg boys are like stone, sissy and also...er...eh...small..
Originally posted by Gedanken:Admittedly, noblesse oblige does have an amusing aspect.
U read too much old psycho books liao. Becareful ya.Originally posted by Gedanken:And there we have it. I see you've taken Timothy Leary's advice at your customarily literal level.
Once again you confuse the church with the courts. Perhaps you would choose to reject secularity and be tried by Sharia law? I'll get a pile of rocks ready for that eventuality.Originally posted by angel7030:Let me ask you Mr teraexa, if u are getting into a lift with a lady, u go in first or u let the lady go in first?
And if the court do not grant me immunity for my sins, at least the court recognise that i will be sent to a female jailhouse with different disciplines and chores from the one u guys go to, ie Changi.
You can be as precious about it as you so desire, but as good old Honest Abe opined, you have a fool for a client if you choose to represent yourself. That again, your intellectual capacity (or rather lack thereof) is already obvious to an injurious degree.Originally posted by angel7030:Preciously, and if this is the court, i will defend myself against your prosecution as the sentence in bold quoted by you. With this, Hopefully his honour can see the conspiracy within you and your henchmen.
Huh..another small one,,,must be.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Nb.
Dun say until like u very good liddat.
U want big go find a cucumber la.
Rest assured my reading habits are quite thoroughly salubrious, but thanks for the concern.Originally posted by angel7030:U read too much old psycho books liao. Becareful ya.
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh..another small one,,,must be.
Oh my - Karl Marx must be doing backflips in his grave.Originally posted by angel7030:Corporate functions for networking leading to office politics and ever increase in extra maritial affairs. I hv seen so many uncles and aunties betrayed their wives and husbands. Not much different, it only that appearances look nice whereby all profess to make money for company and family but still end up in some distance holiday resorts or hotels together in pretendent that they are having business. Such are the fragmentation of our capitalised society. Money and love and sex.
It would be insulting to act surprised that you own a dictionary, but please do use it as a book instead of a stepladder.Originally posted by angel7030:that's not in my dictionary
Ah, so you're trading free food and drink for free tuition. Given the amount of help you require, that's the first smart move I've seen you make.Originally posted by angel7030:may help me in my work and study too.
I would very much like to represent myself as i am not loaned to engage a lawyer, perhap the court will assign a defence lawyer for me, but he/she may just go thru the motion. An whether it is in muslim or civil court etc, i believe i hv my rite to defend myself from a psycho man like you who think he is very smart and like degrade other peoples intellectual capability and never look at his own psychopath mentality as evil as to stone others. OMGOriginally posted by Gedanken:You can be as precious about it as you so desire, but as good old Honest Abe opined, you have a fool for a client if you choose to represent yourself. That again, your intellectual capacity (or rather lack thereof) is already obvious to an injurious degree.
The coyotes alway laugh at each other. CommonOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
gedanken.![]()
lalalalalalalalalaOriginally posted by angel7030:I would very much like to represent myself as i am not loaned to engage a lawyer, perhap the court will assign a defence lawyer for me, but he/she may just go thru the motion. An whether it is in muslim or civil court etc, i believe i hv my rite to defend myself from a psycho man like you who think he is very smart and like degrade other peoples intellectual capability and never look at his own psychopath mentality as evil as to stone others. OMG
Psychopath? Me? Dear naif, stoning is still prescribed by Sharia law. Calling it psychopathic is just cultural insensitivity on your part to a shocking degree. My my.Originally posted by angel7030:I would very much like to represent myself as i am not loaned to engage a lawyer, perhap the court will assign a defence lawyer for me, but he/she may just go thru the motion. An whether it is in muslim or civil court etc, i believe i hv my rite to defend myself from a psycho man like you who think he is very smart and like degrade other peoples intellectual capability and never look at his own psychopath mentality as evil as to stone others. OMG
so you're saying you're very desirable?Originally posted by angel7030:Huh..another small one,,,must be.
see ya, old saggy fugly fingering prick with no life who thinks she is a professional in AAOriginally posted by angel7030:Oh my gosh, see the sg men here, just quoted that they are small in size and they can make a hell out of it...God bless me. I didn't even mention their manhood and they already get agitated like hell.
ok, let call it a day, see u, small guys!