Your obtuseness knows no bounds - you're the one being laughed at.Originally posted by angel7030:The coyotes alway laugh at each other. Common
Bye bye flat girl.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh my gosh, see the sg men here, just quoted that they are small in size and they can make a hell out of it...God bless me. I didn't even mention their manhood and they already get agitated like hell.
ok, let call it a day, see u, small guys!
A dead fish will always be a dead fish. common.Originally posted by angel7030:The coyotes alway laugh at each other. Common
she must be that particular person who had bid for beckham's underwear in yahoo auction, cos she is too afraid to show her ugly face to the publicOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:A dead fish will always be a dead fish. common.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:she must be that particular person who had bid for beckham's underwear in yahoo auction, cos she is too afraid to show her ugly face to the public![]()
she is now raising her retarded head to her 'the sims' gameOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dun liddat say ppl.
if not we will reduced to her level.
She is trying to boost her self esteem by condemning others.
To be frank, I'd be surprised if she understood a third of what I wrote.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u cant even reply gedanken post.
I must say that I am not a social butterfly but I do press the button to hold the lift door open for my female friends to enter first. Since I have done this numerous times without them ever fuming or telling me off (they are pretty honest people), I guess that shouldn't be far from the socially acceptable path.Originally posted by angel7030:Let me ask you Mr teraexa, if u are getting into a lift with a lady, u go in first or u let the lady go in first?
And if the court do not grant me immunity for my sins, at least the court recognise that i will be sent to a female jailhouse with different disciplines and chores from the one u guys go to, ie Changi.
Preciously, and if this is the court, i will defend myself against your prosecution as the sentence in bold quoted by you. With this, Hopefully his honour can see the conspiracy within you and your henchmen.
Let's face it, corporate networking and clubbing are two faces of the same coin although less alcohol is involved in the former.Originally posted by angel7030:Corporate functions for networking leading to office politics and ever increase in extra maritial affairs. I hv seen so many uncles and aunties betrayed their wives and husbands. Not much different, it only that appearances look nice whereby all profess to make money for company and family but still end up in some distance holiday resorts or hotels together in pretendent that they are having business. Such are the fragmentation of our capitalised society. Money and love and sex.
Pubs are making frens, socialising and hv some stress relieve, but if a yuppie went there to look for meat, that's not in my dictionary, maybe other gal will go with him, i dun know. A ah sia (rich playboy) can drive a porsche, walk in with two beauti gals on each arms, got nothing to do with me, because i knew that some gals want money, good food and drink and free fun because they are not capable of achieving that but i dun need it, that is the different. And i also know that nothing is for free.
But u must agree, within the yuppies that there are some refined one too which i can make frens and may help me in my work and study too. So it very much depend which group u are in, I may look from my side of view, you maybe looking from an overall view. Nobody thumbprint is similar ya
She might be getting coal in her Christmas stockings you know.Originally posted by Gedanken:To be frank, I'd be surprised if she understood a third of what I wrote.
Nah, I'm a psychologist, although I did do philosophy as a first-year undergrad subject (Critical Thinking should be a compulsory subject for all undergrads IMHO) and I do participate in cross-disciplinary groups with lawyers and other professionals. Most importantly, though, as my wife keeps reminding me, I just love being a smartarse.Originally posted by teraexa:Are/were you a law or philosophy student?
Better coal than a book voucher, I expect.Originally posted by LazerLordz:She might be getting coal in her Christmas stockings you know.![]()
So soon! One day any manhood will not be big enough after the horse and elephant are done.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh my gosh, see the sg men here, just quoted that they are small in size and they can make a hell out of it...God bless me. I didn't even mention their manhood and they already get agitated like hell.
What advice? Wasn't giving you any advice.Originally posted by angel7030:Aunt, are u referring to yr oldies pub or today hip hop ones? yes, i agree there are some looking for free meat, but today gals are smarter, since young, i have been going outing behind my parents back, i am still a V. The group u mix with is very important, old and young hv different frequency.
For us, we just want to hv a few cocktail drinks and hip hop to the music, you need to be discipline, and i know there are drug peddlers where high and low peoples mingle, just avoid that and you live in peace. I have even seen gal and guy so sedated and drugged that they bonk in staircase without feeling shy nor remorse. Free show.
Whether they have the technique or skill, i knew them from the begining, werewolf are common, but you dun hv to be their prey unless u ask for it.
And when the werewolf can't get u, they just crave, droop, stare and imagine and that's where i prounce on them like a lioness.
Thanks for your advices, I aint dumb ya, you hv a good evening ya.
Told you she was a Leary acolyte.Originally posted by fymk:Having fun with LSD?
hahahaOriginally posted by Gedanken:Told you she was a Leary acolyte.
she nothing to flame about already, with her weak englishOriginally posted by fymk:What advice? Wasn't giving you any advice.
You really need to improve your English.
You pounce on werewolves? There are werewolves? What pill are you eating ? Coz I want to try some of that.
It appears you are more mentally challenged than I thought you actually were.
Oh well.
Having fun with LSD? Coz your ramblings are getting more interesting.
Ah, but in dreaming will she end the thousand natural shocks that flesh is heir to and finally shuffle off the mortal coil? Will she suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune or take arms against a sea of troubles?Originally posted by gigabyte14:she can only go back to her sleep to dream![]()
that sounded faintly like something from Family Guy.Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah, but in dreaming will she end the thousand natural shocks that flesh is heir to and finally shuffle off the mortal coil? Will she suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune or take arms against a sea of troubles?
Stay tuned.
Okay I'm through with the false pleasantries, you're a stupid dumb bitch who's only in her late teens and that means you've never been with enough men to know the difference (if you have that makes you a slut). I can bet any one of you $100 that she's never been with an ang moh man. If she has she's probably never been with more than one or two, nowhere near enough to make a comparison between them and Singaporean men.Originally posted by angel7030:Oh my gosh, see the sg men here, just quoted that they are small in size and they can make a hell out of it...God bless me. I didn't even mention their manhood and they already get agitated like hell.